Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 63 of 75

64 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Vestek Manufacturing LLC Steve Hanley 7600 W Santa Fe, Bldg B Houston, TX 77061 713.242.7700 www.vestekindustries.com steveh@vestekindustries.com Vezina, Lawrence & Piscitelli P.A. Joseph Lawrence 300 SW 1st Ave., Ste 150 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301 954.728.1270 jlawrence@vlplaw.com Victaulic Kory Farthing 558 Castle Pines Pkwy. Unit B4-414 Castle Rock, CO 80108 610.730.9164 www.victaulic.com Virginia 811 (VA811) Steve Light 1829 Blue Hills Circle Roanoke, VA 24012 800.552.7001 www.va811.com slight@va811.com Virginia Contractors Supply Inc. Abel Morais 9106 Owens Dr. Manassas Park, VA 20111 703.368.2950 www.vcs-va.com abel@vcs-va.com VISTA Training Inc. Bruce Rabe 721 Cornerstone Crossing Waterford, WI 53185 262.514.2886 www.vista-training.com brabe@vista-training.com VTC Insurance Group - Fort Myers Wendy Hingson 4110 Center Point Dr., Ste 215 Fort Myers, FL 33916 239.275.8226 www.vtcins.com whingson@vtw-ins.com Vulcan Materials Company Drew Ayers 10151 Deerwood Park Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32256 239.240.6112 www.vulcanmaterials.com ayers@vmcmail.com Vulcan Materials Company - South Region Kim Thompson 14341 Alico Rd. Fort Myers, FL 33913 239.267.1803 www.vulcanmaterials.com thompsonk@vmcmail.com Wacker Neuson Corporation Becky Coggins N92 W. 15000 Anthony Ave. Menomonee Falls, WI 53051-1504 262.255.0500 http://www.wackerneuson.com becky.coggins@wackerneuson.com Waldorff Insurance & Bonding, Inc Dale Waldorff 45 Eglin Pkwy. NE, Ste 202 Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548 850.581.4925 www.waldorffinsurance.com dalew@waldorffinsurance.com Walters Levine Klingensmith & Thomison Joel Walters 1819 Main St., Ste 1110 Sarasota, FL 34236 941.364.8787 www.waltersleving.com jwalters@walterslevine.com Warren Cat Ryon Vestal 10325 Younger Rd. Midland, TX 79706 437.363.2805 www.warrencat.com ryon.vestal@warrencat.com Washington Gas Scott Brown 6801 Industrial Rd. Springfield, VA 22151-4206 703.750.4388 www.washgas.com ssbrown@washgas.com Washington Winwater John Calhan 3333 Pennsy Dr. Hyattsville, MD 20785 301.386.7771 www.washingtonwinnelson.com jhcalhan@winwaterworks.com Watt, Tieder, Hoffar & Fitzgerald LLP Kevin McKeon 8405 Greensboro Dr., Ste 100 McLean, VA 22102-5104 703.749.1000 www.watttieder.com kmckeon@watttieder.com WC Weil Company Inc. Gregory Madia PO Box 199 Allison Park, PA 15101-0199 412.487.7140 www.wcweil.com gmadia@wcweil.com Webspec Design LLC Dustin Armstrong 5907 Meredith Dr. Urbandale, IA 50322 515.334.9544 www.webspecdesign.com dustin@webspecdesign.com Wells Fargo Equipment Finance Lisa Renshaw PO Box 7470 Clearwater, FL 33758 813.541.9063 lisa.renshaw@wellsfargo.com Western Equipment Solutions, LLC Stephen Wilson 681 S March St. Salt Lake City, UT 84104 801.288.8919 westernequipmentsolutions.com stevew@westernequipmentsolutions.com Western Virginia Water Authority Ioana Kwei-Tagoe 601 S Jefferson St., Ste 210 Roanoke, VA 24011 www.westernvawater.com ioama.kwei-tagoe@westernvawater. com Westside Sand & Gravel David Rice 1440 Athol Ave. Henderson, NV 89011 702.565.5551 rice1@riceconstruction.org Whirlygig Inc. Terry Hinkle 2418 Bishop Circle Caldwell, ID 83605-2524 800.307.4263 www.wgig.us White Rock Quarries Rex Nealis PO Box 15065 West Palm Beach, FL 33416-5065 561.793.2102 www.wrquarries.com rex.nealis@wrquarries.com Whitley Penn LLP Toby Cotton 1400 W 7th St., Ste 1400 Ft. Worth, TX 76102 214.393.9428 www.whitleypenn.com toby.cotton@whitleypenn.com Wieser Precast Inc. Cynthia Maxwell PO Box 990 Williamsburg, IA 52361 800.252.6674 www. wieserprecast.com cmaxwell@wieserprecast.com Williams Drilling Co. Inc. Ron Williams PO Box 327 Belvidere, NE 68315 402.768.8136 www.williamsdrillingco.com driller56@hotmail.com Winwater Works Colorado Springs Curtis Haynes 7821 Red Granite Loop Colorado Springs, CO 80939 719.572.0800 www.coloradospringswinwater.com chaynes@winwaterworks.com Wise Heavy Equipment Kelly Smith 11202 S 150th St. Omaha, NE 68138 402.597.0860 www.wiseheavyequipment.com ksmith@wiseheavyequipment.com Witch Equipment Co. Inc. Kevin Knuckley 1901 E Loop 820 S Fort Worth, TX 76112 817.429.4824 www.withchequipment.net kknuckley@witchequipment.net Woods & Aitken LLP Craig Dirrim 10250 Regency Circle, Ste 525 Omaha, NE 68114 402.437.8500 www.woodsaitken.com cdirrim@woodsaitken.com Wylaco Supply Co. Brian Carpenter 315 Vallejo St. Denver, CO 80223 303.778.8201 www.wylaco.com bcarpenter@wylaco.com Xylem Jarrod Williamson 22 Floodgate Rd. Bridgeport, NJ 08014 856.467.3636 www.xylem.com jarrod.williamson@xyleminc.com Xylem - N. Charleston, SC Reed Waterbury 2291 Technical Pkwy. N. Charleston, SC 29406 843.818.2266 www.xylem.com reed.waterbury@xyleminc.com Xylem Dewatering Jarrod Williamson 4113 Hwy 421 N Wilmington, NC 28401 910.383.1106 www.xylem.com jarrod.williamson@xyleminc.com Xylem Dewatering Phillip Morris 3733 Conquest Dr. Garner, NC 27529 919.661.6061 philip.morris@xyleminc.com Xylem Dewatering Solutions DBA Godwin Pumps of America Inc. Jeffrey Mattis 109 Third St., Ste A Leetsdale, PA 15056 724.266.1950 www.godwinpumps.com jeffrey.mattis@xyleminc.com Xylem Dewatering Solutions DBA Godwin Pumps of America Inc. Herb Schroeder 8039 Oak Orchard Rd. Batavia, NY 14020 585.344.3156 www.godwinpumps.com hschroeder@godwinpumps.com Xylem Dewatering Solutions, Inc Linda McCrossan 221 Commerce Dr. Upper Marlboro, MD 20774 301.390.3806 www.xylemine.com linda.mccrossan@xylemine.com Xylem Dewatering Solutions Inc. Jed Church 202 Winston Creek Pkwy. Lakeland, FL 33810 863.682.8800 www.godwinpumps.com jed.church@xyleminc.com Xylem/FLYGT Wastewater Michael Sturgill 1201 NW 18th St. Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954.979.2904 michael.sturgill@xyleminc.com Youngs Excavating Inc. Kurt Youngs P.O. Box 2766 South Bend, IN 46680 574.287.6422 kurt@youngsexcavating.com Ziegler Inc. Brian Ricken 1500 Ziegler Dr. NW Des Moines, IA 50009 515.957.3800 www.zieglercat.com brian.ricken@zieglercat.com Zimmerer Kubota Sam Zimmerer 5165 Mark IV Pkwy. Fort Worth, TX 76161 817.281.6143 www.zimmererkubota.com samz@zkmail.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018