Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 62 of 75

Utility Contractor 63 United Rentals Trench Safety Steven Whitehouse 10639 Dutchtown Rd. Knoxville, TN 37932 865.312.8210 www.unitedrentals.com swhitehous@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety James Zerr 21600 Doral Rd. Waukesha, WI 53168 262.786.2741 www.unitedrentals.com jzerr@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Casey Willett 3137 Cedar Park Rd. Greensboro, NC 27405 336.398.3000 www.ur.com cwillett@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Brett Sondergard 825 Purser Dr. Raleigh, NC 27603 919.532.1500 www.ur.com bsonderg@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jason Salinas 6841 Leopard St. Corpus Christi, TX 78409 361.241.0980 www.unitedrentals.com jsalinas1@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Allen Garrett 3920 Pinson Valley Pkwy. Birmingham, AL 35217 205.854.2048 www.unitedrentals.com ggarrett@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jason McKnight 848 Magnolia Ave. Elizabeth, NJ 07201 201.881.7400 www.ur.com jmcknight@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety John Knighten 2716 Old Wrightsboro Rd. Wilmington, NC 28405 843.756.0386 www.ur.com jknighte@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Dustin Baldwin 8601 Gulf Frwy. Houston, TX 77107 713.944.9661 www.ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety David Braune 4103 Frankford Ave. Lubbock, TX 79407 806.318.4782 www.unitedrentals.com dbraune@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Keith Keen 4300 Mulhauser Rd. Fairfield, OH 45014 513.248.0555 www.ur.com rkeen@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Kelly Cannon 4001 Clairton Rd. West Mifflin, PA 15122 412.469.4168 www.unitedrentals.com kcannon1@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Anthony Gioseffi 82 Priscilla Lane Auburn, NH 03032 603.626.1152 www.ur.com agioseff@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Richard Bell 1500 Bluff Rd. Columbia, SC 29201 803.262.4391 www.ur.com rbell2@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Mike Kleinfeld 5101 Creston St. Hyattsville, MD 20781 301.779.3160 www.ur.com mkleinfeld@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Rob Polanco 501 C St. Chula Vista, CA 91910 619.210.0600 www.ur.com rpolanco1@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Ty Meyers 2150 O'Toole St. San Jose, CA 95131 408.224.1052 www.ur.com tmeyers@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Nate Brost 19919 Woodinville Snohomish Rd. Woodinville, WA 98072 425.424.8896 www.ur.com nbrost@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Brian Tschacher 23457 Hwy. 119 Bakersfield, CA 93311 661.631.5777 www.ur.com btschach@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Todd Hayes 8616 S 135th St. Omaha, NE 68138 402.895.8853 www.ur.com tohayes@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Brian Jett 3524 S Canal Rd. Lansing, MI 48917 517.318.0729 www.ur.com bjett@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Steven Whitehouse 1214 Brick Church Pike Nashville, TN 37207 615.216.3116 www.ur.com swhitehous@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Dustin Baldwin 1410 E Prien Lake Rd. Lake Charles, LA 70601 www.ur.com dbaldwin@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety James Merry 5520 NW 35 Ave. Miami, FL 33142 www.ur.com jmerry@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Kim Hardy 8 Alliance Circle Beacon Falls, CT 06403 www.ur.com hardyk@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety James Hadfield 1680 N West End Blvd. Quakertown, PA 18951 215.892.1497 jhadfiel@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Mark Christman 2617 N Dartmouth Lane Spokane Valley, WA 99206 509.534.7294 www.ur.com/trench-safety mchristman@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Bryan Bencosme 808 NW 12th Ave. Pompano Beach, FL 33906 954.545.9770 bbencosme@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Ben Eccles 3365 W Cardinal Dr. Beaumont, TX 77705 409.840.6688 noemail@noemail.com United Rentals Trench Safety Gordon Eyre 3925 Washington Blvd. Baltimore, MD 21227 410.242.4504 www.ur.com geyre@ur.com Universal Engineering Services Inc. Robert Gomez 1748 Independence Blvd. B-1 Sarasota, FL 34234 941.358.7410 www.universalengineering.com rgomez@universalengineering.com US Concrete Products Greg Wolf 1878 NW 21st St. Pompano Beach, FL 33069-1334 954.973.0368 gregw@uscpfl.com US Foundry & Manufacturing Corp. Jeff Wenglarski 2119 S 50th St. Tampa, FL 33619 305.887.3986 www.usfoundry.com raguilera@usfoundry.com US Shoring & Equipment Co. Chad Pendley 11070 S Pipeline Rd. Euless, TX 76040 817.858.0975 www.usshoringandequipment.com usshoring@gmail.com USIC Christa Harrell 9045 N River Rd., Ste 300 Indianapolis, IN 46240 317.545.7800 www.usicinc.com kristenlord@usicllc.com Utility Equipment Company Wade Garren 9100 S 96th St. Omaha, NE 68128 402.331.8270 www.utilityequipmentco.com wgarren@utilityequipmentco.com Vactor Manufacturing Inc. Ben Schmitt 1621 S Illinois St. Streator, IL 61364-3945 815.672.3171 www.vactor.com sales@vactor.com Vac-Tron Equipment, LLC Cori Walsh 27137 S Hwy. 33 Okahumpka, FL 34762-3205 352.728.2222 http:// www.vactron.com cori@vactron.com Valley Bank of Nevada Ron York 6385 Simmons St. North Las Vegas, NV 89031 702.259.2658 www.valleybanknv.com ryork@valleybanknv.com Vandeventer Black LLP Neil Lowenstein 500 World Trade Center Norfolk, VA 23510 757.446.8600 www.vanblacklaw.com NLowenstein@vanblk.com Vermeer Corporation Kayla Breja 1210 Vermeer Rd. E Pella, IA 50219-0200 641.628.3141 kbreja@vermeer.com Vermeer High Plains Joe Klein 5700 N 70th St. Lincoln, NE 68507 402.467.5396 www.vermeerhp.com joe@vermeerhp.com Vermeer Mid Atlantic Inc. Harry Eagle 10900 Carpet St. Charlotte, NC 28273-6205 704.588.3238 www.vermeermidatlantic.com harry.eagle@vermeermidatlantic.com Vermeer of Iowa & Northern Missouri Brian Koonce 661 Hwy. T14 PO Box 168 Pella, IA 50219-0200 866.483.7633 www.vermeeriowa.com brian.koonce@vermeeriowa.com Vermeer Sales Southwest Inc John May 4590 Coppersage St. Las Vegas, NV 89115 702.365.1144 www.vermeersouthwest.com john.may@vssw.com Vermeer Sales-Southeast David Klintz 1060 West Industrial Ave. Boynton Beach, FL 33426 561.742.7400 davidkintz@vermeersoutheast.com Vermeer Southwest Inc. Dale Siever 436 S Hamilton Ct. Gilbert, AZ 85233 480.785.4800 www.vermeersouthwest.com dale.siever@vssw.com Vermeer Texas-Louisiana Jason Rush 3025 N State Hwy. 161 Irving, TX 75062 972.255.3500 www.vermeertexas.com jasonr@vermeertexas.com Vermeer Texas-Louisianna Mark Foulon 21300 NW Fwy. 290 Cypress, TX 77429 281.671.6000 mfoulon@vermeertexas.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018