Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 61 of 75

62 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Trench Shoring Company Kevin Malloy 206 N Central Ave. Compton, CA 90220 310.327.5554 www.trenchshoring.com kevinm@trenchshoring.com Trench Shoring Services Inc. Ken Paytas 1200 Neville Rd. Pittsburgh, PA 15225-1609 412.331.8118 www.1800shoring.com ken.paytas@shoring.com Trench Tech Shoring Solutions Carl Lamb 11217-A Maryland Ave. Beltsville, MD 20705 215.547.3800 www.shoringsolutions.com clamb@shoringsolutions.com Trenchless Equipment Company LLC Mike Ellis 444 W 610 S Orem, UT 84058 801.227.9710 http://www.trenchless.net mike.ellis@trenchless.net Trenchtech Inc. Jay Kerrigan PO Box 3039 Maple Glen, PA 19002 800.443.6872 www.shoringsolutions.com jay@shoringsolutions.com Trent Cotney, P.A. Hilary Morgan 8621 E Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd. Tampa, FL 33610 813.579.3278 www.trentcotney.com hmorgan@trentcotney.com Triangle Risk Advisors Taylor Debnam 2499 Wendell Blvd. Wendell, NC 27591 919.365.7255 www.triangleriskadvisors.com taylor@triangleinsurance.com True Dispatch Mark Eltoft 2300 Cabot Dr., Ste 475 Lisle, IL 60532 877.474.5321 www.truedispatch.com truedispatch@m4donline.com TT Technologies Inc. Brian Hunter 2020 E New York St. Aurora, IL 60502 630.851.8200 www.tttechnologies.com bhunter@tttechnologies.com Tyler Union Greg Fuller 1502 Kilburn Lane Ft. Mill, NC 29715 903.941.0892 www.tylerunion.com greg.fuller@tylerunion.com Underground Products of Texas Chris Dunn 2420 NE 35th St. Fort Worth, TX 76111 682.647.0355 www.upoftexas.com chris@upoftexas.com Underground Safety Equipment Alain Duron 5506 North IH 35 San Antonio, TX 78218 210.661.6363 Aduron@undergroundsafety.com UNICO Group Inc. Tom Cockle 1128 Lincoln Mall, Ste 200 Lincoln, NE 68508 402.434.7276 www.unicogroup.com tcockle@unicogroup.com Underground Infrastructure Technologies (UIT) Jeff Rumer 1208 Quail St. Denver, CO 80215 http://theuitco.com/ Info@theuitco.com United Rentals Trench Safety Lance Palmer 3505 Manchester Trafficway Kansas City, MO 64129 816.921.4141 www.ur.com lpalmer@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Fred Norton 11485 Fox Cross Rd. Ashland, VA 23005 804.752.2201 www.unitedrentals.com fnorton@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Matt Williams 12391 Randolph Ridge Lane Manassas, VA 20109 703.330.2692 www.unitedrentals.com mwillia@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Daniel Robinette 3501 Business Center Dr. Chesapeake, VA 23323 757.578.3490 www.unitedrentals.com drobinette@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jason Mozo 1731 Tappan Blvd. Tampa, FL 33619 813.630.2003 www.ur.com jmozo@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety John Qualls 2655 Lombardy Lane Dallas, TX 75220-2530 214.357.4369 www.ur.com jqualls@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Adam Hackebeil 7614 Grissom Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251-4708 210.684.7970 www.ur.com ahackebe@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Brandon Kyle 791 E 64th Ave. Denver, CO 80229 303.329.8648 www.ur.com bkyle@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Ben Eccles 3365 W Cardinal Dr. Beaumont, TX 77705 409.840.6688 www.ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Rob Polanco 2450 Mulberry St. Riverside, CA 92501 951.778.4778 www.ur.com rpolanco1@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety John Chambers 15402 E Arrow Hwy. Baldwin Park, CA 91706 626.962.4468 www.ur.com jchamber@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Mark Jeffree 4533 Andrews St., Ste B North Las Vegas, NV 89081 702.642.1410 www.ur.com mjeffree@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Eli Hofer 8616 S 135th St. Omaha, NE 68138 402.933.2555 www.ur.com/trench-safety ehofer@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Aaron Fox 8565 Elder Creek Rd. Sacramento, CA 95828 916.383.7475 www.ur.com afox@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety James Dickey 10330 Winter Industrial St. St. Louis, MO 63128 314.729.0003 www.ur.com jdickey@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Ron Murphy 2218 112th St. E Tacoma, WA 98445 253.548.8300 www.ur.com rmurphy@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety James Zerr 12488 Xenwood Ave. S Savage, MN 55378 952.882.6067 www.ur.com jzerr@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Casey Paholski 2020 W Pacific Coast Hwy. Long Beach, CA 90810 562.423.5158 http://www.ur.com cpahloski@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Rick Davis 5856 Mining Terrace Jacksonville, FL 32257 904.786.3100 www.unitedrentals.com davisd@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jesus Sanchez 13119 Dessau Rd. Austin, TX 78754-1839 512.479.5058 www.ur.com jsanchez@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Richard Bell 7615 Southrail Rd. North Charleston, SC 29418 843.735.5130 www.ur.com rbell2@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Brian Benscome 808 NW 12th Ave. Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954.545.9770 www.ur.com bbenscome@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Casey Willett 10840 Metromont Pkwy. Charlotte, NC 28269 919.532.1500 www.ur.com cwillett@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Timothy Bryson 580 Phillipi Rd. Columbus, OH 43228 614.276.5444 www.ur.com tbryson@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Mitch Koch 1135 S. Pioneer Rd. Salt Lake City, UT 84104 801.886.0586 www.ur.com mkoch@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Rick Buck 4125 Breakwater Ave. Hayward, CA 94545 510.786.9506 www.ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Dennis James 2800 N Golden State Blvd. Turlock, CA 95382 209.632.5084 www.ur.com djames3@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Chris McKeever 5704 S. Toyota Place Fresno, CA 93275 559.442.8989 www.ur.com cmckeeve@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jimmy Conway 12905 Old Virginia Rd. Reno, NV 89521 775.348.0140 www.ur.com jconway@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Matt Cuneo 635 Tank Farm Rd. San Luis Obispo, CA 93401 805.543.0113 www.ur.com mcuneo@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jesse Snyder 5101 W Reno Ave. Oklahoma City, OK 73127 405.949.1547 www.ur.com jsnyder1@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Jim Craig 9050 NE Halsey St. Portland, OR 97220 503.255.3449 www.ur.com jcraig@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Andy Audette 7135 8th Ave. S Seattle, WA 98108 206.767.3121 www.ur.com aaudette@ur.com United Rentals Trench Safety Rob Skibicki 9331 Bachman Rd. Orlando, FL 32824 407.888.9394 www.ur.com rskibicki@ur.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018