Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 60 of 75

Utility Contractor 61 T-K-O Equipment Co Marlin Smith PO Box 153389 Irving, TX 75015 972.263.4356 www.tkoequipment.com msmith@tkoequipment.com Topcon Positioning Systems Inc. Jamie Williamson 7400 National Dr. Livermore, CA 94551 925.245.8300 www.topconpositioning.com jk_williamson@topcon.com Traffic Control Products of Florida Orlando Nunez 5514 Carmack Rd. Tampa, FL 33610 813.621.8484 wwwtrafficcontrolproducts.org onunez@trafficcontrolproducts.org Traffic Engineering Services LLC Kristine Spaid 9893 Brewers Ct. Laurel, MD 20723 301.549.1950 www.trafficengineeringservices.com kspaid@go-tes.com Traffic Safety Supplies Inc. Steven Brown 14490 Lee Hwy. Gainesville, VA 20155 540.878.0343 www.tssincva.com sbrown@tssincva.com Trans Iowa Equipment LLC Allie Keller 1736 Thomas Ave. St. Paul, MN 55104 651.645.5726 www.transiowaeq.com akeller@macqueeneq.com Trans-Phos Inc. Chris Whitney PO Box 9004 Bartow, FL 33831 800.940.1575 www.transphos.com cwhitney@transphos.com Transwest Truck Ryan Williams 17327 E Outer Rd. Belton, MO 64012 816.892.5950 www.transwest.com ryan.williams@transwest.com Transwest Truck - Digvac LLC Mike Grieco 20770 I-76 Brighton, CO 80603 303.775.2895 www.transwest.com mike.grieco@transwest.com Travelers Bond Todd Holman 707 W Main, Ste 300 Spokane, WA 99201 509.835.7554 www.travelers.com teholman@travelers.com Trekker Tractor LLC Mark Boutcher 9235 Busch Dr. N Jacksonville, FL 32218 904.518.1506 www.trekkergroup.com mark.boutcher@trekkertractor.com Trekker Tractor LLC Charlie Rodes 1504 Tampa E Blvd. Tampa, FL 33619 407.888.0024 www.trekkertractor.com charlie.rodes@trekkergroup.net Trench Plate Rental Co. Lewis Kaplan 4201 Kean Rd. Davie, FL 33314 954.332.7700 www.tprco.com lkaplan@tprco.com Trench Plate Rental Co. Chris Musser 13217 Laureldale Ave. Downey, CA 90242-5140 562.602.1777 www.tprco.com cmusser@tprco.com Trench Plate Rental Co. Linda Weyl 2606 E LaMadre Way North Las Vegas, NV 89081 702.791.2838 www.tprco.com lweyl@tprco.com Trench Plate Rental Co. Mike Ciotta 3602 N Sylvania Ave. Ft. Worth, TX 76111 817.502.1444 www.efficiencyproduction.com mciotta@tprco.com Trench Plate Rental Co. Brian Campbell 7532 Malta Lane Tampa, FL 33637 813.248.2495 www.tprco.com bcampbell@tprco.com Trench Safety and Supply Jeremy Mauney 350 Smokey Lane North Little Rock, AR 72117 501.955.3800 www.trenchsafety.com jmauney@trenchsafety.com Trench Safety and Supply Steven Simon 3000 Ferrell Park Cove Memphis, TN 38116 800.865.5801 www.trenchsafety.com srsimon@trenchsafety.com Trench Shoring Company Jason Donnelly 4035 Flossmoor St. Las Vegas, NV 89115 702.643.2108 www.trenchshoring.com jasond@trenchshoring.com Want the latest news in underground construction delivered directly to your mailbox? Subscribe to our Weekly Utility Contractor eNewsletter by visiting: utilitycontractoronline.com/free-enewsletter/ Published by: Produced by:

Articles in this issue

Links on this page

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018