Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 59 of 75

60 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 SEC LLC Dan Sheffer 100 Peninsula Blvd., Ste A302 Gulf Shores, AL 36542 770.306.5050 www.shefferengineering.net shefferengineer@mindspring.com Security Shoring & Steel Plates Inc. Kimberly Liston-Rivera PO Box 1990 Watsonville, CA 95077 831.728.7777 www.securityshoring.com kim@securityshoring.com Shamrock Environmental Corp. Ashley McGroarty 6106 Corporate Park Dr. Browns Summit, NC 27214 336.375.1989 www.shamrockenviro.com amcgroarty@shamrockenviro.com Shore-Tek Inc. Nick Cook 950 Paso Robles St. Paso Robles, CA 93446 805.226.9600 www.shoretek.com nick@shoretekinc.com SIGMA Corporation Larry Rybacki 386 W Main St., Ste 11 Northborough, MA 01532 508.523.0127 www.sigmaco.com lryb446150@aol.com SIGMA Corporation David Brugger 700 Goldman Dr. Cream Ridge, NJ 08514 231.920.9500 www.sigmaco.com db1@sigmaco.com SITECH Mid-Plains Dustin Weeter 14648 Shepard St., Ste 600 Omaha, NE 68138 402.861.8240 www.sitechmidplains.com dustinweeter@sitechmidplains.com SJ Construction Consulting LLC Scott Jennings PO Box 37238 Honolulu, HI 96837 808.271.5150 sjcivil.net sj@sjcivil.com Smith Insurance & Bonds Matt Smith 2039 W First St., Ste 7 Fort Myers, FL 33901 239.243.9729 msmith@flsuretybonds.com Smith, Currie & Hancock LLP Garrett Miller 245 Peachtree Center Ave. NE 2700 Marquis One Tower Atlanta, GA 30303-1227 404.582.8046 www.smithcurrie.com gemiller@smithcurrie.com Source One Business Services LLC Bryan Bradford 6031 University Blvd., Ste 300 Ellicott City, MD 21043 410.750.1720 www.s1services.com bbradford@s1services.com Southeastern Pipe & Precast Kyle Forehand 2900 North Hwy. 95A Cantonment, FL 32533 850.587.7473 www.southeasternpipe.com kyle@southeasternpipe.com Southern Safety Services Rhea Brown 2020 Avalon Pkwy., Ste 365 McDonough, GA 30253 770.897.9955 www.southernsafetyservices.com office@southernsafetyservices.com Southport Truck Group Matt Guice 7528 US Hwy. 301 Tampa, FL 33637 813.262.0890 mguice@southporttruck.com Southwest Assurance Group Inc. Charlie Miller 2350 Airport Fwy., Ste 202 Bedford, TX 76022 817.329.7007 www.southwestassurance.com cmiller@swagdfw.com Sprayroq Inc. Jeremy Huckaby 4766 Grantswood Rd, Ste 150 Irondale, AL 35210 205.957.0020 www.sprayroq.com jhuckaby@sprayroq.com Stahl & Associates Insurance Wayne Jensen 110 Carillon Pkwy. St. Petersburg, FL 33716 727.391.9791 www.stahlinsurance.com wayne.jensen@stahlinsurance.com Standard Precast Inc. Russell Smith PO Box 61839 Jacksonville, FL 32241-3607 904.268.0466 www.standardprecast.com russell@standardprecast.com Star Equipment Ltd. Brad Bowman 2950 - 6th St SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 319.365.5139 www.starequip.com bradbowman@starequip.com Steptoe & Johnson PLLC Brian Pulito 201 Chestnut St., Ste 200 Meadville, PA 16335 814.336.6400 www.steptoe-johnson.com brian.pulito@steptoe-johnson.com Sterett Heavy Hauling LLC Gary Ayers 11075 Blasius Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32226 904.745.5996 www.sterettheavyhauling.com G.Ayers@sterettheavyhauling.com Storti Quality Services LLC Dawn Martin 220 Commerce Dr., Ste 200 Ft. Washington, PA 19034 844.478.6784 dmartin@storiservices.com Subsite Electronics John Lamerton 1950 W Fir Street Perry, OK 73077-0066 580.572.3700 www.subsite.com jlamerton@subsite.com Sunbelt Rentals Inc. Donavan Bardier 11002 Blasius Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32226 904.497.2810 www.sunbeltrentals.com donavan.bardier@sunbeltrentals.com Sunbelt Rentals, Inc. Mary Catherine Perryman 2341 Deerfield Dr. Fort Mill, SC 29715 803.578.6672 http://www.sunbeltrentals.com mc.perryman@ sunbeltrentals.com Superior Products Distributors Inc. Tom Lacourciere PO Box 57 1403 Meriden-Waterbury Rd. Milldale, CT 06467 860.538.5720 www.superiornetwork.com tlacourciere@superiornetwork.com Superior Traffic Services Corp. Jeff Anderson 4337 W Sunset Rd. Las Vegas, NV 89118 702.914.9890 www.superiortrafficservices.com janderson@embargmail.com Support of Excavation LLC Mike Payne 11343 Maryland Ave. Beltsville, MD 20705 410.983.1323 www.supportofexcavation.com mpayne@supportofexcavation.com SurvTech Solutions Inc. Raymond James Hicks 10220 US Hwy. 92 E Tampa, FL 33610 813.621.4929 www.survtechsolutions.com rhicks@survtechsolutions.com Sweeney Company, The David Sweeney PO Box 8720 Fort Worth, TX 76124 817.457.6700 www.thesweeneyco.com david@thesweeneyco.com Synergy Equipment Shane Miller 2910 Overpass Rd. Tampa, FL 33619 813.623.1798 www.synergyrents.com smiller@synergyrents.com Synergy Rents Ralph Pena 5801 Highway Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32254 904.712.5501 rpena@synergyrents.com Taylor Oil Don Jones 288 Thomas Ave. Baltimore, MD 21225 410.258.5389 www.tayloroilco.com djones@tayloroilco.com Team Fishel James Ellington 10130 Residency Rd. Manassas, VA 20110 703.335.5301 www.teamfishel.com jpellington@teamfishel.com Team Safety Jacob Ponce PO Box 1820 Coppell, TX 75019 972.745.4600 www.team-safety.com Jacob@team-safety.com Tech Products Inc. Daniel O'Connor 105 Willow Ave. Staten Island, NY 10305 800.221.1311 www.techproducts.com doconnor@techproducts.com Technical Sales Corp. Penny Danielecki 4621 N Hale Ave. Tampa, FL 33614-7042 813.876.9256 www.tsctampa.com penny@tsctampa.com Thomas McGee L.C. Tom English 920 Main St., Ste 1700 Kansas City, MO 64105 816.843.4480 www.thomasmcgee.com tenglish@thomasmcgee.com Thompson Pipe Group Mike Leathers 3011 N Laurel Ave. Rialto, CA 92377 214.733.6565 www.thompsonpipegroup.com mleathers@thompsonpipegroup.com Thompson Pipe Group - Flowtite Andrew Boer Louisville, KY 40201 225.658.6166 www.thompsonpipegroup.com aboer@thompsonpipegroup.com Thompson Pipe Group - Flowtite Jeff LeBlanc 18585 Samuels Rd. Zachary, LA 70791 225.658.6166 www.thompsonpipegroup.com jleblanc@thompsonpipegroup.com Thompson Pipe Group - Flowtite Carl Pitzer Seattle, WA 98101 225.658.6166 www.thompsonpipegroup.com cpitzer@thompsonpipegroup.com Thompson Pump & Manufacturing Co. Inc. Pat Kennedy 15944 Assembly Loop Jupiter, FL 33478-1639 800.767.7311 www.thompsonpumps.com pkennedy@thompsonpump.com Thompson Pump & Manufacturing Co. Inc. Jamie Virtuoso 6743 Greenland Industrial Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32258 904.292.4883 www.thompsonpump.com jvirtuoso@thompsonpump.com Thompson Pump & Manufacturing Co. Inc. Rick Waters 3310 McLemore Dr. Pensacola, FL 32514-7081 850.478.2833 www.thompsonpump.com rwaters@thompsonpump.com Thompson Pump & Manufacturing Co. Inc. Bobby Swan 6851 26th E Sarasota, FL 34243 941.755.3177 www.thompsonpump.com tswan@thompsonpump.com Thompson Pump and Manufacturing Co. Inc. Chad Epperly 5491 Division Dr. Fort Myers, FL 33905 239.690.0600 www.thompsonpump.com cepperly@thompsonpump.com Tidewater Utilities Carol Murphy 1100 S Little Creek Rd., Ste 1100 Dover, DE 19901 800.523.7224 www.tuiwater.com cmurphy@tuiwater.com Titan Machinery Dustin Ronke 6310 N 56th St. Lincoln, NE 68514 402.464.3711 www.titanmachinery.com dustin.ronke@titanmachinery.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018