Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 58 of 75

Utility Contractor 59 Rain for Rent Inc. Joe Koscielski 9 Pioneer Dr. North Oxford, MA 01537-1219 508.987.0042 www.rainforrent.com jkoscielski@rainforrent.com Ralph Martinez Trucking Lauren Hoppe 7255 Ivanhoe St. Commerce City, CO 80022 303.288.8788 www.ralphmartineztrucking.com Lauren@ralphmartineztrucking.com RAMVAC Dave Madole 1590 Dutch Rd. Dixon, IL 61021 815.835.5566 http://www.sewerequipment.com sales@ram-vac.com Rapid Milling & Paving Dominik Montes 2240 NW 22nd St. Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954.366.3616 dominik@rapidmp.com RDO Equipment Co Jon Markle 6320 Hwy 2E Minot, ND 58701 701.852.3962 www.rdoequipment.com jmarkle@rdoequipment.com RDO Equipment Company Mike Toudouze 5301 Mark IV Pkwy. Fort Worth, TX 76131 817.232.8094 www.rdoequipment.com mtoudouze@rdoequipment.com ReAgg LLC David Cantwell 8700 Ashwood Dr. Capitol Heights, MD 20743 301.336.6700 www.re-agg.com dcantwell@reagg.com Reed Manufacturing Co. Marnie Caldwell 1425 W 8th St. PO Box 1321 Erie, PA 16512 814.452.3691 http://www.reedmfgco.com mcaldwell@reedmfgco.com Rees Broome Joseph Kasimer 1900 Gallows Rd., Ste 700 Tysons Corner, VA 22182 703.209.9230 www.kasimerlaw.com jkasimer@reesbroome.com Regan Whelan Zebouni & Atwood, PA Tony Zebouni 9905 St. Augustine Rd., Ste 400 Jacksonville, FL 32257-8856 904.356.1300 www.rwzalaw.com azebouni@rwzalaw.com Renaissance Infrastructure Consulting Chip Corcoran 5015 NW Canal St., Ste 100 Riverside, MO 64150 816.800.0950 www.ric-consult.com ccorcoran@ric-consult.com Rexco Equipment Inc. Jeremy Schwake 5900 SW 56th St. Des Moines, IA 50321 515.287.4910 www.rexcoequipment.com jeremy@rexcomail.com RH Moore & Associates Inc. Larry Larson 7834 Depot Lane Tampa, FL 33637 813.988.0200 www.rhmooreassociates.com larry@rhmooreassociates.com Ricochet Fuel Distributors Inc. JD Holland 1201 Royal Pkwy. Euless, TX 76040 817.268.5910 www.ricochetfuel.com sales@ricochetfuel.com Ring Power Corporation Sean McKillip 500 World Commerce Pkwy. St. Augustine, FL 32092 904.737.7730 www.ringpower.com sean.mckillip@ringpower.com Ring Power Corporation Timothy Maguire 10421 Fern Hill Dr. Riverview, FL 33578 813.671.3700 www.ringpower.com tim.maguire@ringpower.com Rinker Materials Concrete Pipe Rodd Litchfield 2313 Vulcan Rd. Apopka, FL 32703 407.293.5126 www.cemex.com jenningsr.litchfield@cemex.com Rinker Materials Concrete Pipe Kathryn Moore 2040 Ortiz Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33905 239.332.0135 www.rinkerpipe.com kathryna.moore@rinkerpipe.com Rinker Materials-Concrete Pipe Division Bob Perrone 800 Industrial Dr. Middletown, DE 19963 302.378.8920 www.rinkermaterials.com robertj.perrone@rinkerpipe.com Rinker Materials-Concrete Pipe Division Justin Fraley 8363 E Sam Lee Lane Roanoke, TX 76262 817.491.4321 www.rinker.com JustinR.Fraley@cemex.com Risk Management Insurance Jonathan Brooke 28 Barkley Circle Fort Myers, FL 33907 239.278.3939 www.riskmgmtins.com jonathan@riskmgmtins.com Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Inc. Steve Kriebel 700 Ritchie Rd. Davenport, FL 33897 863.424.7717 www.rbauction.com skriebel@rbauction.com Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Curt Albin 6050 Azle Ave. Lake Worth, TX 76135 817.238.5800 www.rbauction.com calbin@rbauction.com Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Steve Robbins 1294 Fruit Cove Rd. S St. Johns, FL 32259 863.420.9919 srobbins@rbauction.com Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Damon Gubler 10500 Clark R. Petersen Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89165 702.644.2468 www.rbauction.com dgubler@rbauction.com Ritchie Bros. Auctioneers Mike Schure 19676 Harney St. Elkhorn, NE 68022-5686 402.709.6903 www.rbauction.com mschure@rbauction.com Ritchie Bros. Ryan Funck 3201 Pulaski Hwy. North East, MD 21901 703.963.9113 www.rbauction.com rfunck@rbauction.com Ritz Safety Equipment W.D. Layne 4456 Philips Hwy. Jacksonville, FL 32207 904.733.6006 www.ritzsafety.com wd.layne@ritzsafety.com Road Builders Machinery & Supply Co. Inc. Doug Murray 4115 S 90th St. Omaha, NE 68127 402.331.9200 www.roadbuildersmachinery.com dmurray@roadbuildersmachinery. com Road Machinery & Supplies Company Chuck Gallagher 100 E. Sheridan Ave. Des Moines, IA 50313 800.555.1445 www.rmsequipment.com cgallagher@rmseq.com Road Runner Plate Erika Garcia 5326 Ledbetter Dr. Dallas, TX 75236 214.941.8018 www.roadrunnerplate.com egarcia@roadrunnerplate.com Robert C McCarthy Agency Inc Robert McCarthy 301 Grant St., Ste 330 One Oxford Centre Pittsburgh, PA 15219 412.261.5177 rcm4bonds@gmail.com Rockydale Quarries Corp. Dave Caldwell 2343 Highland Farm Rd. Roanoke, VA 24017 540.774.1696 www.rockydalequarries.com dcaldwell@rockydalequarries.com ROMCO Equipment Co. Mary Mexico PO Box 560248 Dallas, TX 75356 713.937.3005 http://www.romco.com/ mmexico@romco.com Rose Services Inc. Mac Rose 170 Cumberland Park Dr. St. Augustine, FL 32095-8910 904.824.8849 nrose@aol.com RTL Equipment Dave Kutcher 1321 Hwy. 965 Swisher, IA 52338 319.857.4045 www.rtlequipment.com david@rtlequipment.com S & M E Inc. Frank Sasso 111 Kelsey Lane, Ste E Tampa, FL 33619 813.623.6646 www.smeinc.com fsasso@smeinc.com S&B Technical Products Brady Mills 325 Red Gum Dr. Madisonville, LA 70447 985.803.5036 www.sbtechprod.com bmills@sbtechprod.com Safety Compliance & Training Roger Greenleaf 3835 Polk Ave. Lakeland, FL 33813 863.860.8459 www.osha-safety-training.net sctinc1-1@yahoo.com Safety Consultants of Virginia Inc. Jamie Accashian 15409 Fox Crest Way Midlothian, VA 23112 804.739.8200 safetyconsultants@comcast.net Safety Management Services J. Robert Harrell 4012 Santa Nella Place San Diego, CA 92130-2291 858.259.0591 www.safetymanagementservices.com bharrel1@san.rr.com Safety Systems and Signs Hawaii Rocky Guillermo 663 Kakoi St. Honolulu, HI 96819 808.847.4017 www.safetysystemshawaii.com rguillermo@ssshinc.com Safran Law Offices Stephen Safran PO Box 587 Raleigh, NC 27602 919.828.7993 www.safranlaw.com stephen@safranlaw.com SAK Construction LLC 1405 Benson Ct., Ste C Arbutus, MD 21227 410.598.1933 www.sakcon.com Samsara Sarah Wright 444 De Haro St., Ste 101 San Francisco, CA 94107 415.985.2400 http://www.samsara.com sarah@samsara.com Savant Underground Guidance System Sean Hogan 7610 SE 162nd Ave. Portland, OR 97236 971.404.4627 sean@savantguidance.com Schimberg Company Scott McMurrin 1106 Shaver Rd. NE Cedar Rapids, IA 52402 319.365.9421 www.schimberg.com smcmurrin@schimberg.com Scituate Concrete Pipe Corp. Chris Bonney PO Box 870 Scituate, MA 02026 781.837.1747 www.scituatecompanies.com cbonney@scituatecompanies.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018