Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 57 of 75

58 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Northwest Pipe Company Neal Kelemen 8670 Wolff Ct. Westminister, CO 80031 303.478.8342 www.nwpipe.com nkeleman@nwpipe.com Nortrax Equipment Company Dave Walsh 3005 Hanson St. Fort Myers, FL 33916 239.334.3627 www.nortrax.com dave.walsh@nortrax.com NOVA Geotech and Inspection James Bristow 4480 W Hacienda Ave., Ste 104 Las Vegas, NV 89118 702.873.3478 www.novageotech.com james.bristow@novageotech.com Occupational Safety Consultants Ryan Peterson 2759 NE 86th St., Ste 102 Urbandale, IA 50322 515.313.6618 occupationalsafetyconsultants.net rpeterson@oscsafety.com Olathe Winwater Works Terry Dickens 1165 W 149th St. Olathe, KS 66061 913.829.3300 www.olathewinwater.com tdickens@winwaterworks.com Oldcastle Inc. Philip Shoults 1100 Heritage Pkwy. Mansfield, TX 76063 817.453.1054 www.oldcastle.com Philip.Shoults@oldcastle.com Oldcastle Precast John Bird 8392 Riverview Pkwy. Littleton, CO 80125 303.791.1100 wwwoldcastleprecast.com john.bird@oldcastle.com Oldcastle Precast Inc. Bill Bard 726 W Taft Vineland Rd Orlando, FL 32824-8007 407.730.7580 www.oldcastle-precast.com bill.bard@oldcastle.com Oldcastle Precast Inc. John Curay 5995 Soutel Dr. Jacksonville, FL 32219-3739 904.768.7081 www.oldcastleprecast.com john.curay@oldcastle.com Oldcastle Precast Inc. Kai Johnson PO Box 588 Auburn, WA 98092 253.839.3500 www.oldcastleprecast.com Olson Construction Law P.C. Tom Olson 1898 Livingston Ave. West St. Paul, MN 55379 651.298.9884 www.olsonconstructionlaw.com trolson@olsonconstructionlaw.com Omaha Winwater Works Company Luther McCoy 14515 Meadows Blvd. Omaha, NE 68138 402.504.1101 www.omahawinwaterworks.com lcmccoy@winwaterworks.com O'Riordan Law Carol O'Riordan 1314 19th St. NW Washington, DC 20036-1602 202.822.1720 www.oriordan-law.com coriordan@oriordanbethel.com OTIAS Ted Saito 5449 Don Mateo Ct. San Jose, CA 95123 408.834.3146 tedcpt3@gmail.com Owen Equipment Co. Si Norris 13101 NE Whitaker Way Portland, OR 97230 503.255.9055 www.owenequipment.com events@owenequipment.com Oxford Plastics USA David Sardinha PO Box 14053 East Providence, RI 02914 800.567.9182 http://www.oxfordplasticsusa.com david.sardinha@oxfordplasticsusa.com Pacific Pump and Power Paul Leonard 91-503 Nukuawa St. Kapolei, HI 96707 808.672.8198 www.hawaiipumps.com pleonard@hawaiipumps.com PacWest Machinery LLC Brian Burke 8207 S 216th St. Kent, WA 98032 206.762.5933 www.pacwestmachinery.com bburke@pacwestmachinery.com Parks Environmental Equipment Kelly Eberly 1200 I-45 S Ferris, TX 75125 214.876.0411 www.park-usa.com keberly@parkusa.com PAS Inc. Jeff Robinson 75 E Henry St. Saline, MI 48176 734.429.1199 http://www.pas1.com or http://www.wageandsalary.com jeff@pas1.com PayneWest Insurance Jim Majeskey 501 N Riverpoint Blvd., Suite 403 Spokane Valley, WA 99202 509.838.3501 www.paynewest.com jmajeskey@paynewest.com PCL Contract Bonding Agency Eric Lesch 8615 N. Freeport Pkwy. #1 Irving, TX 75063 972.459.4749 www.pclbonds.com elesch@pclbonds.com Peckar & Abramson Adam Handfinger One Third Ave., Ste 3100 Miami, FL 33131 305.358.2600 www.pecklaw.com ahandfinger@pecklaw.com Peopleready Alton Histon 4051 Phillips Hwy., Ste 1 Jacksonville, FL 32207 904.838.5059 ahitson@peopleready.com PetroCard Jennie Hanson 730 Central Ave. S Kent, WA 98032 253.852.2777 http://www.petrocard.com jhanson@petrocard.com PEXCO Company LLC, The Syndi OBrien 6731 W 121st St., Ste 216 Overland Park, KS 66209 913.312.5606 sobrien@thepexcoco.com Pink Grading Inc John Pink 4920 S 66th Plaza Omaha, NE 68117 402.592.1034 www.pinkgrading.com john@pinkgrading.com PNC Equipment Finance Lisa Renshaw 655 Business Center Dr. Horsham, FL 19044 www.pnc.com/ef lrenshaw@leaser.com Pomona Pipe Products Rick Leonardi 4611 Dundast Dr. Greensboro, NC 27404 336.929.8060 www.pomonapipeproducts.com rick.leonardi@pomonapipeproducts. com Port Consolidated Robert Rush 1510 Talleyrand Jacksonville, FL 32206 904.483.6590 www.portconsolidated.com rrush@portconsolidated.com Port Consolidated Oil Company Michael Roost 2655 Rockfill Rd. Fort Myers, FL 33916 239.935.7335 www.portconsilodated.com mroost@portconsolidated.com Port Consolidated Inc. Sarah Barnett 5007 Denver St. Tampa, FL 33619 813.507.0740 www.portconsolidated.com sbarnett@portconsolidated.com PowerPak Civil & Safety Kevin Doling 225 N Route 303, Ste 108 Congers, NY 10920 800.451.5811 www.powerpak.net kevin.doling@powerpak.net Prairie Wealth Advisors Inc. Craig Hundt 8101 O St., Ste 200 Lincoln, NE 68510 402.488.4477 www.prairiewealthadvisors.com chundt@prairiewealthadvisors.com Precision Lift Stations Fred Nugent PO Box 520811 Longwood, FL 32752 407.936.1139 www.nugentco.com fred@nugentco.com Precision Pipe & Products Inc. Keith Nelson PO Box 102046 Birmingham, AL 35210 205.327.8171 www.precisionpipe.com knelson@precisionpipe.com Preferred Materials John Taylor 11482 Columbia Pike Dr. W, Ste 3 Jacksonville, FL 32258 904.288.6300 www.preferredmaterials.com john.taylor@preferredmaterials.com Pretech Corporation Bill Bundschuh 8934 Woodend Rd. Kansas City, KS 66111 913.441.4600 www.pretech.com bill@pretechcorp.com Professional Towing Brandy Kara 3304 E 7th Ave. Tampa, FL 33583 813.242.0610 www.professionalowingtampa.com Pro-Line Safety Products Darrell Holmes 1099 Atlantic Dr. Unit 1 West Chicago, IL 60185-5102 800.554.3524 www.prolinesafety.com darrell@prolinesafety.com Pro-Line Survey Supply Anthony Nettuno 10265 Beach Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32246 904.620.0500 www.prolinesurvey.com proline@pro-linesurveysupply.com Propel Insurance Jenny Beck 1201 Pacific Ave., Ste 1000 Tacoma, WA 98402 253.759.2200 www.propelinsurance.com jenny.beck@propelinsurance.com ProSure Group Inc., The Tyler Santos 7217 Benjamin Rd. Tampa, FL 33634 813.243.1110 www.prosuregroup.com tyler@prosuregroup.com Public Works Equipment and Supply Inc. Loyd Pennington 4519 Old Charlotte Hwy. Monroe, NC 28110 704.575.0544 www.pweasi.com loyd@pweasi.com Pure Polymer Solutions Bob Davis 3602 S 78th St. Tampa, FL 33619 813.374.2457 www.purepolymersolutions.com bdavis@purepolymersolutions.com Quick Supply Steve Krehbiel 6620 NW Toni Dr. Des Moines, IA 50313 575.289.1271 www.quicksupplydm.com skrehbiel@quicksupplydm.com R & B Company Reed Mack 605 Commercial St. San Jose, CA 95112-1430 408.436.1699 www.rbcompany.com rmack@rbcompany.com Rain for Rent Inc. Charlotte Storms 5101 Office Park Dr. Bakersfield, CA 93309 661.387.6258 www.rainforrent.com cstorms@rainforrent.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018