Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 56 of 75

Utility Contractor 57 MWI Corp. Sean Correia 33 NW 2nd St. Deerfield Beach, FL 33441-3313 954.427.2206 www.mwicorp.com seanc@mwicorp.com MWI Pump Rental - Tampa Kenneth Wachman 7905 Baseline Ct. Tampa, FL 33637-6784 813.899.2863 www.mwicorp.com kenw@mwicorp.com MWI Pumps Eric Gregory 11556 Phillips Hwy., Unit 4 Jacksonville, FL 32256 904.425.6741 www.mwipumps.com ericg@mwicorp.com MWI Pumps - Fort Myers Tony Zapata 4945 Kim Lane Fort Myers, FL 33905 239.771.0404 www.mwicorp.com tonyz@mwicorp.com National Trench Safety Kevin Chandler 8101 US Highway 301 N Tampa, FL 33637 813.621.8600 www.ntsafety.com kevinchandler@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Patrick Keller 1602 E 6th St. Irving, TX 75060 214.441.0454 www.ntsafety.com FredBurlbaw@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Chuck Volk 7885 Westwind Rd. Las Vegas, NV 89139 792.252.3300 wwwntsafety.com chuckvolk@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Mark Nielson 7849 Stockton Blvd. Sacramento, CA 95828 916.387.6300 www.ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Kevin Hunsaker 3121 W Directors Row Salt Lake City, UT 84104 801.975.9000 www.ntsafety.com kevinhunsaker@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Dan Dutcher 41655 Osgood Rd. Fremont, CA 94539 510.490.2140 www.ntsafety.com DanDutcher@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Dale Boudreaux 3122 S Ruby Ave. Gonzales, LA 70737 225.644.2763 www.ntsafety.com daleboudreaux@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Gary Martin 9002 Wayfarer Lane Houston, TX 77075 713.991.9800 www.ntsafety.com GaryMartin@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Lee Giesen 5106 Commercial Park Dr. Austin, TX 78724 512.929.8000 www.ntsafety.com leegiesen@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Ronald Chilton 260 N Sam Houston Pkwy. E Ste 200 Houston, TX 77060 832.200.0988 http://www.ntsafety.com ronchilton@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Don Herring 320 Medina Rd. Tucson, AZ 85756 520.889.3506 www.ntsafety.com DonHerring@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Doug Murphy 525 Golden Oak Pkwy. Oakwood Village, OH 44146 440.786.9314 www.ntsafety.com DougMurphy@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Steve Brinkley 2039 Willow Springs Rd. Burlington, NC 27215 336.229.1616 www.ntsafety.com stevebrinkley@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Richard Hearn 3293 Oakland St. Denver, CO 80010 813.662.3723 www.ntsafety.com richardhearn@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety John Shiver 307 N Goldenrod Rd. Orlando, FL 32807 407.282.6407 www.ntsafety.com JohnShiver@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Jon Frits 5965 Rangeline Rd. Theodore, AL 36582 251.443.7080 www.ntsafety.com jonfrits@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Randy Towns 10301 Blue Mound Rd. Fort Worth, TX 76131 817.306.4706 ntsafety.com RandyTowns@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Ernie Perez 4601 Oakes Rd. Davie, FL 33314 954.583.7172 www.ntsafety.com ernieperez@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Rick Buck 77 Lowell Junction Rd. Andover, MA 01810 978.745.0420 www.ntsafety.com rickbuck@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Dax Menard 3237 Petro Dr. Sulphur, LA 70665 337.882.4905 www.ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Jerrod Brubach 2950 W Durango St. Phoenix, AZ 85009 602.272.8660 www.ntsafety.com jarodbrubach@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Dan Williamson 249 W Lake St. Elmhurst, IL 60126 630.832.8068 www.ntsafety.com danwilliamson@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Baldemar Martinez 421 Springfield Rd. San Antonio, TX 78219 210.559.2963 www.ntsafety.com baldemarmartinez@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Rick Chavez 1421 N Baxter St. Anaheim, CA 92806 714.491.7393 www.ntsafety.com rickchavez@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Brandon Lemons 600 Bricksteel Lane Garner, NC 27529 919.977.8440 www.ntsafety.com brandonlemons@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Brad Copleston 7285 Peppermill Pkwy. N. Charleston, SC 29418 803.767.8878 www.ntsafety.com bradcopleston@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Brant Frederick 3521 Asbury Ave. Charlotte, NC 28206 704.344.8081 www.ntsafety.com brantfrederick@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Patricia Sykes 5777 S Martin Luther King Jr. Pkwy. Beaumont, TX 77705 409.832.3030 www.ntsafety.com PatrickSykes@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Jarrod Wehba 12460 FM 2854 Conroe, TX 77304 936.588.6922 www.ntsafety.com JarrodWehba@ntsafety.com National Trench Safety Connie Hewitt 11111 Industrial Rd. Manassas, VA 20109 703.330.6534 www.ntsafety.com ConnieHewitt@ntsafety.com Nebraska Environmental Products Greg Oliverius 5360 Alvo Rd. Lincoln, NE 68514 402.435.0061 www.nepeq.com greg@nepeq.com Neenah Foundry Co. Greg Hornbuckle PO Box 729 2121 Brooks Ave. Neenah, WI 54957-0729 920.725.7000 http://www.neenahfoundry.com greg.hornbuckle@ neenahenterprises.com New Enterprise Stone & Lime Michelle Lattner 2544 Clinton St. Buffalo, NY 14224 716.826.7310 www.nesl.com Mlattner@nesl.com New Enterprise Stone & Lime Co. Inc. Paul Detwiler III 127 Nesl Dr., PO Box 77 New Enterprise, PA 16664 814.766.2211 www.nesl.com sales@nesl.com Nextran Eric Schmidt 1986 W Beaver St. Jacksonville, FL 32209-7540 904.354.3721 www.nextrancorp.com eschmidt@nextrancorp.com Nextran Truck Centers Fort Myers John Schwind 2150 Rockfill Rd. Fort Myers, FL 33916 239.334.7300 nextranusa.com jschwind@nextrancorp.com Nielson, Wojtowicz, Neu & Associates Kevin Wojtowicz 1000 Central Ave. St. Petersburg, FL 33705-1651 727.535.3510 www.nielsonbonds.com kevinw@performancebonds.com NMC - The CAT Rental Store Todd Higgins 10608 Sapp Brothers Dr. Omaha, NE 68138 402.861.9090 www.nmc-corp.com toddhiggins@nmcrental.com NMC Rental Services Greg Hope 11002 Sapp Bros. Dr. Omaha, NE 68138 712.352.0435 www.nmc-corp.com greghope@nmcrental.com North America Traffic Inc. Peter Vieveen 7 Petersburg Circle Port Colborne, ON L3K5V5 CANADA 905.835.0800 www.northamericatraffic.com peter@northamericatraffic.com North American Pipe Corporation David Valdez 19651 County Lane North Tustin, CA 92705 714.615.6801 www.northamericanpipe.com dvaldez@northamericanpipe.com North East Service Inc. Johnny Horton PO Box 1185 Kennedale, TX 76060 817.572.2334 www.hortontree.com johnny@hortontree.com Northern Dewatering Inc. John E. McShane 14405 Northdale Blvd. Rogers, MN 55374-9610 763.428.2616 www.northerndewatering.com jmcshane@northerndewatering.com Northwest Bank Buck Marshall 1745 W Tilford Lane Coeur d'Alene, ID 83814 208.332.0755 www.northwest-bank.com buck.marshall@northwest-bank.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018