Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 55 of 75

56 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Lockton Companies Jack Struyk 13710 FNB Pkwy. , Ste 400 Omaha, NE 68154 402.970.6100 www.lockton.com jstruyk@lockton.com Lockton Companies Nick Vignatelli 444 W. 47th St. Kansas City, MO 64112 816.960.9000 www.lockton.com nvignatelli@lockton.com Logan Clay Products David Gill 9554 County Rd. 36 Blair, NE 68008 402.305.9566 www.loganclaypipe.com dgill@abbnebraska.com Logan Contractors Supply Bruce Logan 4101 106th St. Urbandale, IA 50322 515.253.9048 www.logancontractors.com bruce@logancontractors.com Lutz & Company Ryan Cook 13616 California St., Ste 300 Omaha, NE 68154 402.496.8800 www.lutz.us rcook@lutz.us Lykes Insurance Inc. Fritz Archerd 400 N. Tampa St., Ste 1900 Tampa, FL 33609 813.223.3911 www.lykesinsurance.com farcherd@lykesinsurance.com Mabey Inc. Kelley Quader 422 Industrial Dr. Summerville, SC 29483 843.771.0730 www.mabey.com k.quader@mabey.com Mabey Inc. Kelly Brennan 5207-1 Doolittle Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32254 904.626.1915 www.mabey.com k.brennan@mabey.com Mabey Inc. Michael Herndon 6770 Dorsey Rd. Elkridge, MD 21075-6205 443.805.5307 www.mabey.com m.herndon@mabey.com Mabey Inc. Kitty Rodriguez 7851 Communications Lane Tampa, FL 33619 813.417.8435 www.mabey.com k.rodriguez@mabey.com Mack Concrete Industries Brett Claflin PO Box 157 Astatula, FL 34705-0157 352.552.4629 www.mackconcrete.com bclaflin@mackconcrete.com Mader Electric Motors Chuck Watson 7401 Adamo Dr. Tampa, FL 33619 813.626.2000 www.maderelectricmotors.com chuck@maderelectricmotors.com Mader Electric Motors Inc. Jeremy Mader 18161 N Tamiami Trail N Fort Myers, FL 33903 239.731.5455 www.maderelectricmotors.com jeremy@maderelectricmotors.com Malecet Marsall Brown 11951 Freedom Dr., Ste 310 Reston, VA 20191 703.776.0064 www.maliuna.org mbrown@maliuna.org Marsocci, Appleby and Company Danielle Lucas 3815 W. Humphrey St., Ste 101 Tampa, FL 33614 813.932.2116 www.maccpaweb.com dlucas@maccpaweb.com Marthinsen & Salvitti Insurance Group John Salvitti 140 Park Ave., Ste 1 Washington, PA 15301 724.222.8400 www.msipa.com jsalvitti@msipa.com Martin Equipment Brad Price 2900 6th St. SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52341 319.365.0515 www.meoi.com bprice@meoi.com Martin Marietta Robert Estes 4101 Maritime Blvd. Tampa, FL 33605 706.860.1762 www.martinmarietta.com robert.estes@martinmarietta.com Martin Marietta Eric Ashbrook 1627 Cole Blvd., Ste 200 Lakewood, CO 80401 719.426.7328 www.martinmarietta.com eric.ashbrook@martinmarietta.com Martin Marietta Materials Jay Waddell 3019 Riverwatch Pkwy. Augusta, GA 30907 706.854.6340 www.martinmarietta.com jay.waddell@martinmarietta.com McFarlin Insurance Agency Matt Anderson 8325 Guilford Rd., Ste A Columbia, MD 21046 410.312.7804 www.mcfarlininsurance.com matt@mcfarlininsurance.com McGriff, Seibels & Williams Inc. Brian Maxcy 2211 7th Ave. S Birmingham, AL 35244 205.252.9871 www.mcgriff.com bmaxcy@mcgriff.com McKim & Creed Inc. Tony Zullo 378 Interstate Ct. Sarasota, FL 34240 914.379.3404 www.mckimcreed.com tzullo@mckimcreed.com McLaughlin Manufacturing Dave Gasmovic 2006 Perimeter Road Greenville, SC 29605 864.277.5870 http://www.mightymole.com dgasmo@mightymole.com McWane Ductile Robin Hazlett 2001 Lake Dr. Smithville, MO 64089 816.873.3516 www.mcwaneductile.com robin.hazlett@mcwaneductile.com ME Wilson Co. Dwight Wilson PO Box 373 Tampa, FL 33601 813.229.8021 www.mewilson.com dwilson@mewilson.com Mersino Dewatering Inc. Dave Gray 6950 Q St. Omaha, NE 68117 402.932.0801 www.mersino.com dave.gray@mersino.com Mersino Dewatering Inc. Marco Mersino 411 Timaquan Trail Edgewater, FL 32132 386.426.2411 marco@mersino.com Michael Byrne Manufacturing Inc. Jim Weist 1855 Earth Boring Rd. Mansfield, OH 44901 419.525.1214 www.byrnegroup.com jweist@byrnegroup.com Midstates Precast Products Inc. Fred Larson 6500 University Ave., Ste 202 Windsor Heights, IA 50324 515.274.9505 www.midstatesprecast.com flarson@midstatesprecast.com Midwest Mole Inc. David Howell 6814 W 350 N Greenfield, IN 46140 317.545.1335 http://www.midwestmole.com davidhowell@midwestmole.com Miller Electric Mfg. Co. Megan Biese 1200 S Perkins St. Appleton, WI 54914 920.735.4154 www.millerwelds.com megan.biese@millerwelds.com Miller Fidler & Hinke Insurance Co. Joey Hinke 12035 University Ave., Ste 202 Clive, IA 50325 515.223.6757 www.millerfidlerandhinke.com jhinke@mfhins.com Milwaukee Tool Armando Garcia 13005 W Lisbon Rd. Brookfield, WI 53005 800.729.3878 www.milwaukeetool.com armando.garcia@milwaukeetool.com Miss Utility/District One Call Dora Parks 7223 Parkway Dr. # 100 Hanover, MD 21076 410.782.2026 www.missutility.net doraparks@missutility.net MJM Industrial Sales LLC Mike Markezich PO Box 165 Mount Olive, IL 62069 855.835.6644 www.mwmetalsales.com mjmsales@frontier.com MJS Safety LLC Michael Stookey 8200 S Quebec St. Centennial, CO 80112 303.881.2409 www.mjssafety.com mjs@mjssafety.com Modern Machinery Mike Foote 22431 83rd Ave. S Kent, WA 98032 253.872.3500 www.modernmachinery.com mfoote@modernmachinery.com Modern Machinery Co. Kim Eickerman 4428 E Trent Ave. Spokane, WA 99212 509.535.1654 www.modernmachinery.com keickerman@modernmachinery.com Mueller Company Greg Rogowski 633 Chestnut St., Ste 1200 Chattanooga, TN 37450 423.209.4800 wwwmuellercompany.com grogowski@muellercompany.com Mullis Newby Hurst LP John Newby 5057 Keller Springs Rd., Ste 400 Addison, TX 75001 972.201.0100 www.mnhins.com jnewby@mnhins.com Municipal Supply Ron Strobl PO Box 2045 Hastings, NE 68902 402.462.4191 www.municipalsupplyinc.com rstrobl@municipalsupplyinc.com Municipal Supply Inc. Steve Whitaker 1550 NE 51st Ave. Des Moines, IA 50313 515.262.1300 www.municipalsupplyinc.com steve@munsup.com Murphy Tractor Candace Jindra 6100 Arbor Rd. Lincoln, NE 68517 402.467.1300 www.murphytractor.com cjindra@murphytractor.com Murphy Tractor & Equipment Co. Dan Dean 8600 NE Parvin Rd. Kansas City, MO 64161-8300 816.483.5000 www.murphytractror.com ddean@murphytractor.com Murphy Tractor & Equipment Company Inc. Ken Geoghegan 5087 NE 46th Ave. Des Moines, IA 50317 515.263.0055 www.murphytractor.com kgeoghegan@murphytractor.com Murphy Tractor & Equipment Inc Sean Riley 179 Perry Hwy. Harmony, PA 16037 724.776.3636 www.murphytractor.com sriley@murphytractor.com Murphy Tractor & Equipment Inc Samuel Fratto 1973 Route 66 Greensburg, PA 15601 724.837.4500 www.murphytractor.com sfratto@murphytractor.com Murray Securus Dave Dvorchak 39 N Duke St., PO Box 1728 Lancaster, PA 17608 717.735.3059 www.murrayins.com dadvorchak@murrayins.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018