Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 54 of 75

Utility Contractor 55 Hydra-Flex Inc. Erin Bollig 980 Lone Oak Rd., Ste 128 Eagan, MN 55121 952.808.3640 www.hydraflexinc.com ebollig@hydraflexinc.com HYMAX by Krausz Cindy Kransler 331 SW 57th Ave. Ocala, FL 34474 352.509.3560 http://www.krauszusa.com cindy.kransler@krauszusa.com IBTX Risk Services Michael Hendrickson 6363 N Hwy. 161, Ste 100 Irving, TX 75038 214.613.1116 www.ib-tx.com mhendrickson@ib-tx.com Insight LLC Dennis Showalter 14707A Willard Rd. Chantilly, VA 20151 703.378.9008 www.insightdmv.com dshowalter@insightdmv.com Insurance Associates Inc. Steve Spencer 21 Church St., Ste 100 Rockville, MD 20850-4146 301.838.8831 www.insassoc.com sspencer@insassoc.com International Builders & Consultants Inc.(IBC Inc.) Jeff Pollock 1213 W 8th St. Kansas City, MO 64101 816.220.0812 www.IBCinc.biz jeff@ibcinc.biz ISCO Industries Dave Ziola 7701 Cornhusker Hwy. Lincoln, NE 68507 402.305.4251 www.isco-pipe.com dave.ziola@isco-pipe.com Island Ready-Mix Concrete Shorty Kuhn 91-047 Hanua St. Kapolei, HI 96707 808.682.1305 www.islandreadymix.com skuhn@islandrm.com J. White Heavy Equipment Parts & Repairs Jim White 524 W Westfield Ave. Roselle Park, NJ 07204 908.531.0416 j.whiteco@comcast.net JDA Insurance Group Vinny Sutherland 120 N Federal Hwy., Ste 301 Lake Worth, FL 33460 561.296.0373 www.thejdagroup.com vinny@thejdagroup.com Jensen Precast Greg Taylor 3853 Losee Rd. North Las Vegas, NV 89030-3326 702.649.0045 www.jensenprecast.com gtaylor@jensenprecast.com JEO Consulting Group Inc. Tyler Hevlin 11717 Burt St., Ste 210 Omaha, NE 68154 402.392.9901 www.jeo.com thevlin@jeo.com Jesco Inc. Dave Riley 8411 Pulaski Hwy. Baltimore, MD 21237 410.687.2380 www.jesco.us david.riley@jesco.us John Deere Construction Equipment Co. Andy Williams 1515 5th Ave. Moline, IL 61265-1367 800.532.2123 http://www.johndeere.com williamsandrews@ johndeere.com Kansas City Winwater Scott Wilson 3939 NE 33rd Terrace, Ste A Kansas City, MO 64117 800.945.8686 swilson@winwaterworks.com Kaplin Stewart Meloff Reiter & Stein, P.C. William Auxer 910 Harvest Dr., PO Box 3037 Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765 610.260.6000 www.kaplaw.com wauxer@kaplaw.com Kelly Tractor Co. Todd Albanese 8255 NE 58th St. Miami, FL 33166 305.592.5374 www.kellytractor.com todd_albanese@kellytractor.com Kelly Tractor Co. David Erkelens 9651 Kelly Tractor Dr. Fort Myers, FL 33905-5514 239.693.6563 www.kellytractor.com David_Erkelens@kellytractor.com Kenco Bucket Trucks Kenny Mungle 5901 Bayway Dr. Baytown, TX 77520 281.459.3100 www.highloads.com kenny@highloads.com Kesco Inc. Daniel B Conn 215 S Main St., Ste 2 Zelienople, PA 16063 800.922.8368 www.kesco-inc.com kescopa@aol.com Kiewit-Southgate Ryan Bean 7651 Esters Blvd. #150 Irving, TX 75063 817.337.5281 www.kiewit.com ryan.bean@kiewit.com Kilduff Underground Engineering Todd Kilduff 535 16th St., Unit 620 Denver, CO 80202 303.732.3692 www.kilduffunderground.com tmkilduffinc@gmail.com Kirby Smith Machinery Inc. - OKC Kevin Taylor PO Box 270300 Oklahoma City, OK 73137 432.333.7000 www.kirby-smith.com ktaylor@kirby-smith.com Kirby-Smith Machinery Inc. Doug Bagley PO Box 40786 Ft. Worth, TX 76140 214.371.7777 www.kirby-smith.com dbagley@kirby-smith.com Kirby-Smith Machinery Inc. Kevin Taylor 7301 East I-20 Odessa, TX 79765 432.333.7000 www.kirby-smith.com ktaylor@kirby-smith.com KLP Commercial Nathali Parker PO Box 685 Rosebud, TX 76570 512.294.9078 www.klpcommercial.com np@klpcommercial.com Komatsu America Corp. Robert Post 1701 W Golf Rd. Rolling Meadows, IL 60008-5049 847.437.4532 http://www.komatsuamerica.com bpost@komatsuna.com Kundel Industries Inc. Robert Kundel PO Box 4686, 3710 Hendricks Rd. Austintown, OH 44515 330.259.9009 www.kundel.com sales@kundel.com Lane Construction Mike Rounds 14500 Avion Pkwy., Ste. 200 Chantilly, VA 20151 703.222.5670 www.laneconstruct.com mjrounds@laneconstruct.com LANSAS Products Eric Vanderlans 1320 S Sacramento St. Lodi, CA 95240 800.452.4902 http://www.lansas.com evanderlans@lansas.com LBX Company LLC Lisa Bemis 2004 Buck Lane Lexington, KY 40511 859.245.3900 www.lbxco.com lbemis@lbxco.com Lee Supply Company Inc. Michael Lee PO Box 35, 305 1st St. Charleroi, PA 15022-0035 724.483.3543 www.leesupply.com mlee@leesupply.com Legacy Engineering Inc. John Ellis II 6424 Beach Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32216 904.721.1100 www.legacyengineeringinc.com jellisiii@legacyengineeringinc.com Lenox Metals LLC Alan Hornstein 91-185 Kalaeloa Blvd. Kapolei, HI 96707 808.682.5539 www.lenoxmetals.com Liberty Insurance Agency David Rawlings Manor Oak Two, Ste 800 1910 Cochran Rd. Pittsburgh, PA 15220 412.571.5700 www.libertyins.com daverawlings@libertyins.com Liberty Mutual Surety Cord Hicklin 2055 Sugarloaf Circle Duluth, GA 30097 407.551.0763 www.libertymutualgroup.com/ business-insurance cord.hicklin@libertymutual.com Liberty Sand and Gravel Doug Meador 500 Hwy. Lane Anna, TX 75409 972.924.8065 www.needrock.com doug.meador@needrock.com Liddell Brothers Inc. Timothy Liddell 600 Industrial Dr. Halifax, MA 2338 781.293.2100 timothy@liddillbrothers.com Lincoln Winwater Eric Leatherman 515 NW 27th St., Ste 2 Lincoln, NE 68528 402.438.2988 www.lincolnwinwater.com erleatherman@winwaterworks.com Linder Industrial Machinery Company Heath Draper 4656 Elevation Way Fort Myers, FL 33906 239.337.1313 www.linderco.com heath.draper@linderco.com Linder Industrial Machinery Company Andrew Lee 6515 Chapel Hill Rd. Raleigh, NC 27607 863.944.5219 www.linderco.com andrew.lee@linderco.com Linder Industrial Machinery Company Ryan Taylor 1601 S Frontage Rd. Plant City, FL 33563 813.754.2727 www.linderco.com ryan.taylor@linderco.com Linder Industrial Machinery Corp. Jim Nucci 110 Halsema Rd. S Jacksonville, FL 32220-1658 904.786.6710 www.linderco.com jim.nucci@linderco.com Linkhorst & Hockin P.A. Adam Linkhorst 4495 Military Trail, Ste 106 Jupiter, FL 33458 561.626.8880 acl@floridahardhatlaw.com Lippes & Bryan Mark Bryan 700 Ponte Vedra Lakes Blvd. Ponte Vedra, FL 32082 904.633.8781 mbryan01@bellsouth.net Little Consulting Group Inc. Dave Little 2710 Alpine Blvd., Ste O-337 Alpine, CA 91901 619.849.9282 www.littlecg.com dave@littlecg.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018