Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 53 of 75

54 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 GeoPal Paul Coyle 12-13 Temple Lane S Dublin, Ireland 353.1.559.0247 www.geopal.com paul.coyle@geopal.com Geotechnical Consulting & Testing Inc. Emad Saadeh, P.E. 4899 Prince William Pkwy. Woodbridge, VA 22025 703.730.4160 www.gctonline.net esaadeh@gctonline.net GHG Tim Gaskin 751 Oak St., Ste 100 Jacksonville, FL 32204 904.421.8600 www.ghgins.com tgaskin@ghgins.com Gillespie Precast Greg Dadds 100 Brickyard Rd. Chestertown, MD 21620 410.778.0940 www.gillespieprecast.com gdadds@gillespieprecast.com GME Dennis Parker 8530 M 60 Union City, MI 49094 517.741.4300 http://www.gme-shields.com dennis.parker@trin.net Godwin Pumps of America Inc. Brent Jackson 6975 12th St. W Jacksonville, FL 32220 904.695.2131 www.godwinpumps.com brent.jackson@xyleminc.com Gray Robinson P.A. George Spofford 401 E Jackson St., Ste 2700 Tampa, FL 33602 813.273.5000 andy.mayts@gray-robinson.com Gregory Poole Equipment Co. Scott Thomas PO Box 469 Raleigh, NC 27602 919.890.4695 www.gregorypoole.com sthomas@gregpoole.com Griffin Dewatering Dave Gamerl 6414 S 84th Omaha, NE 68127 402.331.5000 www.griffindewatering.com daveg@griffind.com Ground Penetrating Radar Systems LLC (GPRS) Jared Radabaugh 7540 New West Rd. Toledo, OH 43617 419.843.9804 www.gprsinc.com Groundtronics Inc. Edward Stokely PO Box 8 Green Cove Springs, FL 32043 904.859.9433 groundtronics@gmail.com Growers Equipment David Lopez 2695 Davie Rd. Davie, FL 33314 954.916.1020 david@growersequipment.com GS Equipment David Parker 14790 Old St. Augustine Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32258 904.268.4400 www.gsequipment.net davep@gsequipment.com GS Equipment Inc. Bruce Bowers 1023 S 50th St. Tampa, FL 33619-3629 813.248.4971 www.gsequipment.com bruceb@gsequipment.net Guignard Company Bryce Guignard 1904 Boothe Circle Longwood, FL 32750 407.834.0022 www.guignardcompany.com bryce@guignardcompany.com Hale Environmental Resources Safety Services Diane Hale 820 S Valley View Blvd. Las Vegas, NV 89107 DHale@HERServices.com Hamm Inc. Mike Curry 609 Perry Place Perry, KS 66073 785.597.5111 www.nrhamm.com mike.curry@nrhamm.com HammerHead Trenchless Equipment Chelsea Denissen 500 S .P. Ave. Lake Mills, WI 53551 800.331.6653 http://www.hammerheadtrench- less.com agoodman@ hammerheadmole.com Hancock Concrete Richard Edgar 3610 Chestnut St. Grand Forks, ND 58201 320.349.1291 www.hancockconcrete.com richard.edgar@hancockconcrete.com Hanson Aggregates Preston McQuigg 300 E John Carpenter Frwy. #1200 Irving, TX 75062 972.342.5819 www.lehighhanson.com preston.mcquigg@heidelbergcement. com Harry A Koch Co. Kevin Stenger 14010 FNB Pkwy., Ste 300 Omaha, NE 68154 402.861.7043 www.hakco.com kevin.stenger@hakco.com Hawaii Air Cargo Inc. Louis K Chun 2938 Ualena St., Ste 1 Honolulu, HI 96819 808.284.6682 www.hawaiiaircargo.com Lou@hawaiiaircargo.com Hawaii Geophysical Services Paul Vierling 949 Akepo Lane Honolulu, HI 96817 808.845.3900 www.hawaiigeophysicalservices.com paulv@hawaiigs.com Hawaii Precast Inc. Samuel Taguma PO Box 160 Kailua-Kona, HI 96745 808.326.7730 hawaiiprecastinc.com Hawaii Private Locators Travis Mori 1888 Kalakaoa Ave. C312 Honolulu, HI 96815 808.852.8833 www.hawaiiprivatelocators.com Hawaiiprivatelocators@gmail.com Hayes Pipe & Supply Inc. Justin Scott 9416 E Dr. MLK Jr. Blvd. Tampa, FL 33610 813.446.8688 www.hayespipe.com justins@hayespipe.com HB NEXT Mark Hornbuckle 1255 Lakes Pkwy., Ste 385 Lawrenceville, GA 30043 770.619.1669 www.hbnext.com markhb@hbnext.com HCSS Chris Henry 13151 West Airport Blvd. Sugar Land, TX 77478 713.270.4000 http://www.hcss.com chris.henry@hcss.com HD Fowler Company Brian Nelson PO Box 160 Bellevue, WA 98009 425.766.2256 www.hdfowler.com briann@hdfowler.com HD Supply/White Cap Raphael McNevio 9320 Alaking Ct. Captial Heights, MD 20743 410.903.1376 www.whitecap.com raphaelmcnevin@coreandmain.com Hinson Electrical Contracting Co. J. Daniel Hinson 11609 Columbia Park Dr. W Jacksonville, FL 32258-2480 904.262.3805 www.hinsonelectric.com dhinson@hinsonfl.com Hinterland Group Daniel Duke 992 W 15th St. Riviera Beach, FL 33404 561.640.3503 www.hinterlandgroup.com dduke1@hinterlandgroup.com Hi-Vac Corporation Daniel Coley 117 Industry Rd. Marietta, OH 45750 800.752.2400 http://www.hi-vac.com dcoley@hi-vac.com HO Penn Machinery Dwight Burnham 225 Richard St. Newington, CT 06111-5046 860.666.8401 www.hopennmachinery.com dburnham@hopennmachinery.com HOBAS Pipe USA Jim Mahony 12701 W 129th St. Overland Park, KS 66213 515.306.6000 hobaspipe.com jmahony@hobaspipe.com HOBAS Pipe USA Tom Furie 15027 N 48th Place Scotsdale, AZ 85234 480.797.6464 hobaspipeusa.com tfurie@hobaspipe.com HOBAS Pipe USA John Mele 5221 Talbot Way Hamilton, NJ 08691 908.313.1935 hobaspipe.com jmele@hobaspipe.com HOBAS Pipe USA Kim Paggioli 1413 E Richey Rd. Houston, TX 77073-3508 800.856.7473 hobaspipe.com kpaggioli@hobaspipe.com Holland Pump Joe Hoffman 3815 Pasco St. Pensacola, FL 32505 850.437.3300 www.hollandpump.com joeh@hollandpump.com Holland Pump Company Eldon Kerns 2725 Prince St., Unit 100 Fort Myers, FL 33916 239.267.4100 www.hollandpump.com eldon@hollandpump.com Holland Pump Mfg Inc. Greg Chevalier 345 Thorpe Rd. Orlando, FL 32024 407.297.6372 www.hollandpump.com greg@hollandpump.com Holmes Murphy & Associates Inc. Jay Freiermuth 3001 Westown Pkwy. West Des Moines, IA 50266 515.223.6800 www.holmesmurphy.com jfreiermuth@holmesmurphy.com Honnen Equipment Co. Kevin Krausch 5055 E 72nd Ave. Commerce City, CO 80022 303.287.7506 kevin.krausch@honnen.com Hub International Northwest Chad Epple PO Box 3018 Bothell, WA 98041 425.489.4500 www.hubnw.com info@hubinternational.com HUB International of Florida Andy Sobo 1560 Orange Ave., Ste 750 Winter Park, FL 32751 407.687.1860 www.hubinternational.com andrew.sobo@hubinternational.com Hunyady Auction Co. Mike Hunyady 1440 Cowpath Rd. Hatfield, PA 19440 215.361.9099 www.hunyady.com mhunyady@hunyady.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018