Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 52 of 75

Utility Contractor 53 Forterra Jeremy Bohner 925 Basin Ave. Bismarck, ND 58504 701.223.7178 www.forterrabp.com jeremy.bohner@forterrabp.com Forterra Building Products Alicia Floberg 369 Wiles Rd. Plattsmouth, NE 68048 402.297.5647 www.foreterrabp.com afloberg@forterrabp.com Forterra Pipe & Precast Pope Susan 840 West Ave. Deland, FL 32720 386.734.6228 www.forterrapipeandprecast.com susan.pope@forterrabp.com Forterra Pipe & Precast Brandon Christiansen 525 S 11th St. West Des Moines, IA 50265 515.223.8761 www.forterrabp.com brandon.christiansen@forterrabhp. com Forterra Pipe & Precast John O'Rourke 23600 W 40th St. Shawnee, KS 66226 913.422.3634 www.forterrabp.com john.orourke@forterrabp.com Fortiline - Concord NC Jeff Clower 7025 Northwinds Dr. NW Concord, NC 28027 336.209.5066 www.fortiline.com jeff.clower@fortiline.com Fortiline - Raleigh NC Trey Rhodenizer 31 Rupert Rd. Raleigh, NC 28603 919.779.7266 www.fortiline.com trey.rhodenizer@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Chris Metherall 8504 E. Admo Dr. #135 Tampa, FL 33619 813.626.7770 www.fortiline.com chris.metherall@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Tommy Hufft 6646 Berger Ave. Kansas City, KS 66111 913.287.1280 www.fortiline.com tommy.hufft@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Heath Jones 4810 Laredo Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33095 239.349.0337 www.fortiline.com heath.jones@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Robert Rowley 6982 Highway Ave. Jacksonville, FL 32254 904.652.0962 www.fortiline.com robert.rowley@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Houston Ennis 6759 White Dr. Riviera Beach, FL 33407 561.253.9886 www.fortiline.com houston.ennis@fortiline.com Fortiline Waterworks Greg McClelland 2291 W Airport Blvd. Sanford, FL 32771 407.688.9191 www.fortiline.com Fortiline Inc. Charlie Smyth 11200 Seagoville Rd. Balch Springs, TX 75180 214.660.3662 www.fortiline.com charlie_smyth@fortiline.com Franson, Isley & Rendzio P.A. Bryan Rendzio 1400 Prudential Dr., Ste 5 Jacksonville, FL 32207 904.396.1800 www.fl-law.com brendzio@fi-law.com Frost Jill McKean 777 Main St., Ste 500 Fort Worth, TX 76102 214.515.4686 www.frostbank.com jill.mckean@frostbank.com Frost Bank Neel Huey 508 W Wall St., Ste 1100 Midland, TX 79701 432.570.4181 www.frostbank.com neel.huey@frostbank.com G. Peterson Consulting Group Gary Peterson 1361 N 1075 W, Ste 15 Farmington, UT 84025 801.953.0995 pcg-online.com gpeterson@pcg-online.com Gajeske Inc. Bob Gajeske 2929 Antoine Dr. Houston, TX 77092-7045 713.688.2728 www.gajeske.com hdpe@gajeske.com Gana Trucking & Excavating Inc. Brandon Gunther 2200 W Panama Rd. Martell, NE 68404 402.794.4320 www.ganatrucking.com brandong@ganatrucking.com Garney Construction Dan Smolik 370 E Crown Point Rd. Winter Garden, FL 34787 407.877.5903 www.garney.com dsmolik@garney.com Garrett-Stotz Co. William Kantlehner 1601 Alliant Ave. Louisville, KY 40299-6338 502.415.7000 www.garrett-stotz.com bkantlehner@garrett-stotz.com Gary Carlson Equipment Gary Carlson 1380 West County Rd. C Roseville, MN 55113-3165 763.792.9123 www.garycarlsonequip.com garycarlson@garycarlsonequip.com Gary Carlson Equipment Co. Gary Carlson 10720 Mankato NE Blaine, MN 554449 763.792.9123 www.garycarlsonequip.com garycarlson@garycarlsonequip.com Gate Fuel Service Inc. Lisa Semak 9540 San Jose Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32257 904.448.2952 www.gatepetro.com LSemak@gatepetro.com Gene Lilly Surety Bonds Inc. Jim King 735 S 56th Lincoln, NE 68510 402.475.7700 www.glsbinc.com jim@glsbinc.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018