Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 51 of 75

52 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 EJ Kylie Youmans 301 Spring St. PO Box 439 East Jordan, MI 49727-0439 800.874.4100 www.ejco.com kylie.youmans@ejco.com EJ Jason Hughes 2577 E. 79th Ave. Denver, CO 80229-6108 303.286.8014 www.ejco.com jhughes@ejco.com EJ USA Inc. John McCarthy 2932 Industrial Park Dr. #245 Finksburg, MD 21048-0245 410.833.6100 www.ejco.com john.mccarthy@ejco.com EJ USA Inc. Mike McGuane 401 Industrial Rd., PO Box 510 Middletown, DE 19709-0510 302.378.1100 www.ejiw.com mmcguane@ejco.com EJ USA Inc. Kevin Pushay 141 Dexter Dr. Monroeville, PA 15146-1034 412.795.6000 www.ejiw.com kevin.pushay@ejco.com Elements27 Kathy Siciliano Mclean, VA 202.731.1593 egroupengage.com kathy@elements27.com Elliott & Frantz Inc. Tom Payne 10421 Guilford Rd. Jessup, MD 20794-9117 240.882.6131 www.elliottfrantz.com tompayne@elliottfrantz.com ELM Locating and Utility Services Josh Hinrichs 3021 Palmer St., Ste C Missoulla, MT 59808 406.728.9343 www.elmlocating.com josh.hinrichs@elmlocating.com ENPRO environmental Ken Beal 151 Hekili St., Ste 210 Kailua, HI 96734 808.748.2112 www.enproenvironmental.com kbeal@enproenvironmental.com Environmental Rental Services Ron Wylie 855 E Hwy. 79 Rockdale, TX 76567 512.446.6913 www.ersvacrent.com ron.wylie@ersvacrent.com Environmental Rental Services (ES) Don Cordera 1416 Gatlin Dr. Griffith, IN 46319 www.ersvacrent.com don.cordera@ersvacrent.com Erosion Company, The Evan Hester 3207 S. Cherokee Lane, Bldg 400, Ste 410 Woodstock, GA 30188 678.370.0425 www.tecompanies.com ehester@tecompanies.com Esch Constructon Supply Tom Esch 3109 41st Ave. S Minneapolis, MN 55406 720.600.3596 www.eschsupply.com eschsafety@gmail.com Essential Safety Services Ben Graf 5750 Pecos St. Denver, CO 80221 866.632.7233 www.espsafety.net bgraf@espsafety.net Fannerella Trucking Mike Fannerella 614 Arthur Ave. Henderson, NV 89015 702.498.4658 tjfannerella@hotmail.com Faris Machinery Company Bill Smith 5770 E 77th Ave. Colorado Springs, CO 80022 719.526.1016 www.farismachinery.com bill.smith@farismachinery.com Felco Industries Shawn Pabst 3660 Grant Creek Rd. Missoula, MT 59808 406.728.9103 www.felco-ind.com shawn@felco-ind.com Attachments, Buckets, Compaction Attachments, Conveyors Ferguson Enterprises Steve Murfitt 24025 Snohomish-Woodinville Rd. Woodinville, WA 98072 425.486.9600 www.ferguson.com steve.murfitt@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Robert Benditt 8471 Hegerman St. Philadelphia, PA 19136-1506 215.333.1144 www.ferguson.com/waterworks robert.benditt@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Chris Tuinstra 10077 W University Dr. McKinney, TX 75070 972.434.2600 www.ferguson.com/waterworks chris.tuinstra@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Evan Joseph 45 8th St. Mansfield, PA 16933 570.513.7090 www.ferguson.com evan.joseph@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Stephen Willever 849 Front St. Whitehall, PA 18052 610.264.2231 www.ferguson.com stephen.willever@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Greg Johnson 801 Thorpe Rd. Orlando, FL 32824-8016 407.859.7473 www.ferguson.com/waterworks greg.johnson@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Mark McFalls 17323 Jean St. Fort Myers, FL 33912 239.433.0555 www.ferguson.com mark.mcfalls@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Tom Ellis 200 Park Central Blvd. Georgetown, TX 78626 512.930.2262 www.fergusononline.com tom.ellis@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Jason Gooch 1251 N Century Ave. Kansas City, MO 64120 816.627.2706 www.ferguson.com/waterworks jason.gooch@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Robby Adkins 209 International Dr. Morrisville, NC 27560-8411 919.201.0846 www.ferguson.com/waterworks robby.adkins@ferguson.com Andrew Mayfield 12500 Jefferson Ave. Newport News, VA 23602 757.874.7795 http://www.ferguson.com/ waterworks andrew.mayfield@ferguson. com Ferguson Waterworks Gregory Leonard 68 Industrial Park Dr. Waldorf, MD 20602-2707 301.870.7901 www.ferguson.com/waterworks gregory.leonard@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks John McDaniel 1788 Helena St. Aurora, CO 80011 720.859.3060 www.ferguson.com/waterworks john.mcdaniel@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Bruce Akers 8008 E. Sligh Ave. Tampa, FL 33610-9513 813.627.1240 www.ferguson.com/waterworks bruce.akers@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Rob Pinkston 9692 Florida Mining Blvd. Ste 100 Jacksonville, FL 32257 904.268.2551 www.ferguson.com/waterworks rob.pinkston@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Andy Crowe 1950 NW 18th St. Pompano Beach, FL 33069 954.973.8100 andy.crowe@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Keith Vandegrift 10039 Industrial Drive Pineville, NC 28134 704.972.7881 www.fergusonwaterworks.com keith.vandegrift@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks George Wainwright 133 Shannon Lane Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459 850.622.9166 www.fergusonwaterworks.com george.wainwright@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Stephen Willever 25 Whissell Dr. Coatesville, PA 19320 610.384.2600 www.ferguson.com stephen.willever@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Frank Schubert Capital City Airport New Cumberland, PA 17070 717.774.2651 www.ferguson.com frank.schubert@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks BJ McChesney 1555 Oakdale Rd. Oakdale, PA 15071 724.693.9400 www.ferguson.com robert.mcchesney@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks Jason Wehauson 6825 Wallisville Rd. Houston, TX 77020 713.675.2211 jason.wehauson@ferguson.com Ferguson Waterworks - Mid Atlantic Patrick Fischer 13890 Lowe St. Chantilly, VA 20151 703.375.5896 www.ferguson.com/waterworks patrick.fischer@ferguson.com Flagler Construction Equipment Jeff Ohlrich 8750 Philips Hwy. Jacksonville, FL 32256 904.737.6000 www.flaglerce.com johlrich@flaglerce.com Flagler Construction Equipment Alex Cottrill 8418 Palm River Rd. Tampa, FL 33619 813.630.0077 www.flaglerce.com acottrill@flaglerce.com Flashfill Services LLC Bob Bowen P.O. Box 16091 Denver, CO 80216 303.292.7343 www.flashfillservices.com bobbowen@flashfillservices.com Flood and Peterson Matt Mansfield 2000 S Colorado Blvd. 1-4000 Denver, CO 80222 720.977.6009 www.floodpeterson.com mmansfield@floodpeterson.com Florida Dewatering Bob Davis 3602 S 78th St. Tampa, FL 33619 813.515.6949 bdavis@purepolymersolution Florida Insurance Center Inc. Dennis Brownlee 414 N Alexander St. Plant City, FL 33563 813.754.3561 www.floridainsurancecenter.com dennis@floridainsurancecenter.com Flygt a Xylem Brand Christopher Stewart 5771 Country Lakes Dr. Fort Myers, FL 33905 239.693.5228 www.xyleminc.com chris.stewart@xyleminc.com Foley Equipment Co. CAT Bill Jackson 5701 E 87th St. Kansas City, MO 64132 816.753.5300 www.foleyeq.com bdjackson@foleyeq.com Forsberg Engerman Company Aaron Frye 3575 S Sherman St. Englewood, CO 80211 303.762.1717 www.forsberg-engerman.com aaron@forsberg-engerman.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018