Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 50 of 75

Utility Contractor 51 Cowin Equipment Co. Jim Oyler 7950 Pittman Ave. Pensacola, FL 32534 850.479.3004 www.cowin.com joyler@cowin.com Craven Thompson & Associates Don Shaver 3563 NW 53rd St. Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33309 954.739.6400 www.craventhompson.com dshaver@craventhompson.com CROCS LLC John Fernandez 13589 Barberry Dr. Wellington, FL 33414 813.313.0549 jmfernandezkma@att.net Cross Country Infrastructure Services Tim Walker 110 Melton Lake Dr. Oak Ridge, TN 37830 865.681.0019 www.crosscountryis.com twalker@ccpipclinc.com Crumpler Plastic Pipe Inc. Houston Crumpler PO Box 2068 Roseboro, NC 28382 910.525.4046 www.cpp-pipe.com cppsales@cpp-pipe.com D.C. Materials Inc. Robert Catterton 3334 Kenilworth Ave., Ste B Hyattsville, MD 20785 301.403.0200 www.dcmaterials.com dcmaterials@dcmaterials.com D'Allessandro Corp. Jon D'Allessandro 41 Ledin Dr., PO Box 245 Avon, MA 02322-0263 508.559.6400 www.dallessandro.com jbd@dallessandro.com Dana Kepner Co. Russ Soderquist 180 Cassia Way #500 Henderson, NV 89014 702.566.4101 www.danakepner.com rsoderquist@danakepner.com Daniel Te Young P.A. Daniel Young 24 NE 24th St., Ste 1 Pompano Beach, FL 33062 954.866.3570 daniel@danielteyoung.com David S. Tupler P.A. David Tupler 9900 Stirling Rd., Ste 211 Cooper City, FL 33024 954.364.6263 davidstupler@aol.com Development Facilitators Inc. Dave Wissmann 1127 Benfield Blvd., Ste K Millersville, MD 21108 443.308.2100 www.dfiengineering.com davew@dfiengineering.com DH Charles Engineering Inc. Jasper Calcara 4706 Hoen Ave. Santa Rosa, CA 95405 707.537.8282 www.charlesengineering.com calcara@charlesengineering.com Diamond Discs International Ugo Nwagbaraocha 8530 W National Ave. West Allis, WI 53227 414.543.4545 www.diamonddiscs.net ddisales@diamonddiscs.net Dirt Logic Inc. Matthew Gebarowski PO Box 2351 Richland, WA 99352 971.212.7236 http://www.dirtlogic.com matt@dirtlogic.com Dirt on Demand LLC Daniel Bergin 3802 Ehrlich Rd., Ste 110 Tampa, FL 33624 813.280.9941 www.ondemandfl.com dbergin@ondemandfl.com Dirtworks Inc. Rita Bengston 5830 SW 23rd St. West Park, FL 33023 954.987.DIRT www.dirtworks.com Ditch Witch Gary Lawson 1959 Fir St. Perry, OK 73077 580.370.1282 www.ditchwitch.com glawson@ditchwitch.com Ditch Witch of Ohio, WPA & WNY Timothy Keane 3660 Interchange Rd. Columbus, OH 43204 614.443.9751 www.ditchwitchoh.com sswartz@ditchwitchoh.com Ditch Witch of the Carolinas Travis Wilkey 329 US Hwy. 70 E Garner, NC 27529 919.772.1214 www.dwotc.com twilkey@dwnc.com Dobbs Equipment Brad Butler 4618 Scarborough Dr. Lutz, FL 33559 813.995.0841 www.nortrax.com brad.butler@nortrax.com Doosan Matt Gansser 250 East Beaton Dr. West Fargo, ND 58078 678.714.6000 www.doosan.com matt.gansser@doosan.com Dover Plumbing Supply Co. Herbert Kelley PO Box 342 Dover, DE 19903-0342 302.674.0333 www.doverplumbingsupplycodover. com doverplumbingsupply@ doverplumbingsupply.com Dozer Day Renee Nutter 7211 NE 43rd Ave. Vancouver, WA 98661 503.939.2754 www.DozerDay.org renee@nutterfoundation.org Draper Aden Associates John L. Robertson, PE 8090 Villa Park Dr. Richmond, VA 23228 804.264.2228 www.daa.com jlrobertson@daa.com E J Prescott Inc. Carson Manchester 36 Clark Rd. Vernon, CT 06066 860.875.9711 www.eiprescott.com Eagle Bank John Bettini 7830 Old Georgetown Rd., 3rd Floor Bethesda, MD 20814 240.497.2048 www.eaglebankcorp.com jbettini@eaglebankcorp.com Eagle Concrete Products Inc. Bruce Hottle PO Box 585 Somerset, PA 15501-0585 800.228.5794 conpipe@msn.com Eagle Tubular Products Inc. Rusty Voumard 105 Chessen Lane Alton, IL 62002 618.463.1702 www.eagletubular.com rusty@eagletubular.com ECS Florida LLC Melissa Thackeray 2000 Ave. P #3 West Palm Beach, FL 33404 561.840.3669 mthackeray@ecslimited.com ECS, Florida LLC Joe Champion 7064 Davis Creek Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32256 904.880.0960 www.ecslimited.com g.edmonds@ellisassoc.com Edward Jones Ryan Walker 11990 Grant St., Ste 424 Northglenn, CO 80234 303.451.1888 www.edwardjones.com ryan.walker@edwardjones.com Efficiency Production, Inc. James McRay 685 Hull Rd. Mason, MI 48854 517.676.8800 www.efficiencyproduction.com jmcray@ efficiencyproduction.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018