Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 49 of 75

50 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Core & Main LLC Justin Hochhalter 407 72nd St. SE Minot, ND 58701 701.852.6878 www.coreandmain.com justin.hochhalter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Joe Antico 7374 Commercial Circle Fort Pierce, FL 34951 772.466.5955 www.coreandmain.com joe.antico@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Charles Turner 2930 Industrial Park Dr., PO Box 390 Finksburg, MD 21048-2312 410.417.5676 www.coreandmain.com charles.turner@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Ed Michalek One Hartford Square New Britain, CT 06052 860.826.0517 www.coreandmain.com Edward.Michalek@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 6501 Amsterdam Way Wilmington, NC 28405 910.791.4148 www.coreandmain.com don.teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Paul Abate 23 Radnor Dr. Newton Square, PA 19073 215.805.0633 www.coreandmain.com paul.abate@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Dick Madden 125 Stergis Way Dedham, MA 02026 781.686.7103 www.coreandmain.com Richard.Madden@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Mike Childs 1410 W Harvard Gilbert, AZ 85233 480.926.7003 www.coreandmain.com michael.childs@hdsupply.com Core & Main LP Tom Fisher 4901 Dewitt Rd. Canton, MI 49188407 734.398.5950 www.coreandmain.com tom.fisher@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Ogonna Hymes 2829 Losee Rd. North Las Vegas, NV 89030 702.494.1000 www.coreandmain.com Ogonna.Hymes@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Dean Warren 901 Crafters Lane Pineville, NC 28134 704.394.5305 www.coreandmain.com dean.warren@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Matt Ferguson 1680 Expo Lane Indianapolis, IN 46214 440.570.1471 www.coreandmain.com matt.ferguson@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP David Hovater 9451 Yosemite St. Henderson, CO 80640 303.394.0004 www.coreandmain.com david.hovater@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Joe Antico 1101 W 17th St. Riveria Beach, FL 33404 561.848.4396 www.coreandmain.com joe.antico@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Shane Carson 8782 Paul Starr Dr. Pensacola, FL 32514 850.478.6372 www.coreandmain.com Shane.Carson@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Nick Martin 10707 S 149th St. Omaha, NE 68138 402.430.0500 www.coreandmain.com nick.martin@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Pat Weyant 25414 Prime Hook Rd., Ste 100 Milton, DE 19968 302.684.3054 www.coreandmain.com Patrick.Weyant@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Yvonne Bland 1830 Craig Park Ct. St. Louis, MO 63146 314.432.4700 www.coreandmain.com yvonne.bland@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Judy Barrow 1820 Metcalf Ave. Thomasville, GA 31792 229.226.1433 www.coreandmain.com judy.barrow@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Curt Hinson 6525 US Hwy. 301 N Tampa, FL 33610 813.623.3343 www.coreandmain.com Curt.Hinson@amwater.com Core & Main LP Mark Hannon 220 S Westgate Dr. Carol Stream, IL 60188-2243 630.665.1800 www.coreandmain.com Mark.Hannon@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Glenn Hayes 3622 South 30th St. Phoenix, AZ 85040 602.268.8781 www.coreandmain.com Glenn.Hayes@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Doug Wegner 2800 SE Gateway Dr. Grimes, IA 50111-6527 515.986.4000 www.coreandmain.com doug.wegner@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Randy Reynolds PO Box 12323 Albuquerque, NM 87195 505.831.0700 www.coreandmain.com Randy.Reynolds@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 30005 Fred Nash Blvd. Myrtle Beach, SC 29577 843.293.2021 www.coreandmain.com Don.Teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 914 Chris Dr. West Columbia, SC 29169 803.794.0902 www.coreandmain.com don.teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 4935 Banco Rd. Charleston, SC 29418 843.747.3599 www.coreandmain.com Don.Teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 1118 W. Interstate Blvd. Florence, SC 29501 843.662.7068 www.coreandmain.com Don.Teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Bob Snyder 107 Barnhill Rd. Elizabeth City, NC 27909 252.331.7702 www.coreandmain.com Robert.snyder@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Jay Schelin 121 International Dr. Morrisville, NC 27560 919.467.8884 www.coreandmain.com Jay.Schelin@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Sam Lampasone 362 Sand Hill Rd. Greensburg, PA 15601 724.539.2900 www.coreandmain.com samual.lampasone@coreandmain. com Core & Main LP Justin Dean 615 Grammes Lane Allentown, PA 18104 610.481.9979 www.coreandmain.com justin.dean2@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Bob Garvey 400 South Graves Rd. Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462 610.275.7400 www.coreandmain.com bob.garvey@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Scott Kennedy 597 Salem Rd. Etters, PA 17319 717.938.8693 www.coreandmain.com Scott.Kennedy@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Randy Roberdeau 1215 N Bradley Rd. Spokane, WA 99212 509.893.1055 www.coreandmain.com randy.roberdeau@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Larry Brock 4333 Irving Blvd. Dallas, TX 75247 214.631.9410 www.coreandmain.com larry.brock@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Don Teter 100 Tandem Dr. Greer, SC 29645 800.922.3660 www.coreandmain.com Don.Teter@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Brenda Haddock 6854 Distribution Ave. S Jacksonville, FL 32256-2741 904.268.7007 www.coreandmain.com brenda.haddock@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Chris Jones 224 Industrial Blvd. Toano, VA 23168 757.566.2631 www.coreandmain.com chris.jones@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Mike Clingenpeel 5905 Old Rutledge Pike Knoxville, TN 37924-2242 865.524.4638 www.coreandmain.com Mike.Clingenpeel@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Glenn Watkins 602 Valley Ave. NE Puyallup, WA 98372-2518 253.840.8558 www.coreandmain.com glenn.watkins@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Mike Clingenpeel 2353 S Church St. Murfreesboro, TN 37128-6754 615.893.0900 www.coreandmain.com mike.clingenpeel@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP David Burns 2820 Mary Linda Ave. NE Roanoke, VA 24012-5612 540.342.8000 www.coreandmain.com david.burns@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Lori Kelly 4750 Laredo Ave. Fort Myers, FL 33905 239.334.1997 www.coreandmain.com lori.kelly3@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Jessica Joyce 4053 Homestead Rd. Houston, TX 77028 713.672.1472 www.coreandmain.com jessica.joyce@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Bob Bollin 2500 NW South Outer Rd. Blue Springs, MO 64015 816.229.9604 www.coreandmain.com bob.bollin@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Randy Bradley 11665 Lackland Rd. St. Louis, MO 63146 314.432.4750 www.coreandmain.com randy.bradley@coreandmain.com Core & Main LP Glen Howe 3209 Hwy. 161 North Little Rock, AR 72117 501.681.7247 coreandmain.com glen.howe@coreandmain.com County Materials Bryan Rempt 270 Izaak Walton Rd. Iowa City, IA 52246 319.358.6960 www.countymaterials.com bryan.rempt@countymaterials.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018