Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 48 of 75

Utility Contractor 49 CNA Insurance Daniel Panek 801 Warrenville Rd., Ste 700 Lisle, IL 60532 630.719.3095 daniel.panek@cnasurety.com CNA Insurance William Goss 1 Galleria Blvd., Ste 1530 Metarie, LA 70001 318.322.1767 www.cna.com william.goss@cna.com CNA Insurance Gary Clevenger 333 S. Wabash Ave., 37th Floor Chicago, IL 60604 312.822.6520 www.cna.com gary.clevenger@cna.com CNA Insurance Dennis Powell 4995 N River Dr. Cumming, GA 30041 678.392.7800 www.cna.com dennis.powell@cna.com CNA Insurance Ryan Hygom 395 N Service Rd., Ste 400 Melville, NY 11747 www.cna.com ryan.hygom@cna.com Coastal Machinery Company Chris Dixon 6701 Mobile Hwy. Pensacola, FL 32526 850.944.2002 www.costalmachinery.com cdixon@coastalmachinery.com Coastal Precast of Florida Inc. Buddy Hume PO Box 370 Estero, FL 33929 239.482.7468 www.coastalprecast.com bhume@coastalprecast.com Coastline Equipment John Condemi 3540 N 5th St. North Las Vegas, NV 89033 702.399.2700 www.coastlineequipment.com john.condemi@coastlineequipment. com Cobb Fendley Glenn Fox 6801 Gaylord Pkwy. #302 Frisco, TX 75034 972.335.3214 www.cobbfendley.com gfox@cobbfendley.com Cody's Professional Surveying & Mapping Inc. Cody Flower PO Box 7540 Jacksonville, FL 32238-7540 904.696.8840 www.codyspsm.com roy@codyspsm.com COINS Monica DiLorenzo 6 Airport Park Blvd. Latham, NY 12110 518.242.7200 www.coins-global.com Monica.DiLorenzo@ coins-global.com Coleman Equipment Inc. Scott Kolbeck 24000 W 43rd St. Bonner Springs, KS 66012 913.422.3040 www.Colemanequip.com SKolbeck@ColemanEquip.com Coleman Moore Company Mike Coleman 220 New York Ave. Des Moines, IA 50313 515.309.5577 www.colemanmoorecompany.com mrmoore@colemanmoorecompany.com Collier Paving and Concrete Daniel Banks 6089 Janes Lane Naples, FL 34109 239.280.0744 www.collierpave.com dbanks@southfloridamilling.com Collinsworth, Alter, Lambert Inc. Don Lambert 23 Eganfuskee St., Ste 102 Jupiter, FL 33477 561.776.9001 dlambert3@calllc.com COMDATA Ashley Hughes 5301 Maryland Way Brentwood, TN 37027 615.376.8797 www.comdata.com megan@evolutioneventsolutions.com Commerce Bank Nick Hadley 1000 Walnut St. Kansas City, MO 64106 816.234.8973 www.commercebank.com nick.hadley@commercebank.com Commercial Credit Group Inc. Kevin Kristick 2135 City Gate Lane, Ste 440 Naperville, IL 60563 630.718.4650 www.commercialcreditgroup.com kkristick@commercialcreditgroup. com Company Wrench Michael Gilmartin 141 Brickyard Rd. Lexington, SC 29072 803.206.6900 www.companywrench.com m.gilmartin@companywrench.com Compass Risk Management LLC Steve Vogt 3912 S 191st St. Omaha, NE 68130 402.983.5541 www.compassriskmanagement.net svogt@compassriskmanagement.net Concrete Industries Doug Mohrman PO Box 29529 Lincoln, NE 68529 402.434.1880 www.concreteindustries.com dougm@concreteindustries.com Concrete Pipe & Precast Inc. Joe Williams 452 Webb Rd. Dunn, NC 28334 919.897.3927 www.concretepandp.com jwilliams@concretepandp.com Concrete Pipe & Precast Inc. Philip Agee 2000 Salem Industrial Dr. Salem, VA 24513 540.387.0271 www.hansonpipeandprecast.com pagee@concretepandp.com Concrete Pipe and Precast PJ Heflin 11352 Virginia Precast Rd. Ashland, VA 23005 800.999.2278 www.concretepandp.com pjheflin@concretepandp.com Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC Jay Wilkerson PO Box 30933 Raleigh, NC 27622 919.789.9242 www.cgspllc.com jwilkerson@cgspllc.com Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co. Inc. Crayton Brogdon 5935 Commerce Rd. Milton, FL 32583 850.981.0332 www.consolidatedpipe.com cbrogdon@consolidatedpipe.com Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co. Inc. Bill Adcox 201 E. 16th St. Charlotte, NC 28206-3214 1.800.489.1880 www.consolidatedpipe.com badcox@consolidatedpipe.com Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co. Inc. Joe Cobb 3010 Eunice Ave. Orlando, FL 32808 407.293.2001 www.consolidatedpipe.com jcobb@consolidatedpipe.com Construction Underwriters Inc. Tom Lobrano 4168 Southpoint Pkwy., Ste 305 Jacksonville, FL 32216 904.296.3331 www.constructionunderwriters.com tlobrano@cui-usa.com Contech Engineered Solutions Jeff Streitz 4753 Inverness Ct. Iowa City, IA 52245 563.927.1586 www.conteches.com jstreitz@conteches.com Contech Engineered Solutions LLC Jaimee O'Dea 5670 Greenwood Plaza Blvd., Ste 530 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 720.587.2700 www.conteches.com jodea@conteches.com Contractor Solutions Shane Thomas 6505 John J. Pershing Dr., Ste B Omaha, NE 68112 402.880.0712 www.cs-shoring.com shane@cs-shoring.com Contractors Register Inc. Robert DeNapoli PO Box 500 Jefferson Valley, NY 10535 800.431.2584 www.thebluebook.com rdenapoli@thebluebook.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018