Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 47 of 75

48 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 Bobcat Company Jack Keller PO Box 6000, 250 E Beaton Dr. West Fargo, ND 58078-6000 701.241.8700 www.bobcat.com jack.keller@doosan.com Bobcat of Jacksonville LLC Timothy Stokes 1182 Suemac Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32254 904.288.9181 www.bobcatjax.com tim@bobcatjax.com Bobcat of Omaha Dave Goodsell 8701 S 145th Ave. Omaha, NE 68138 402.895.6660 www.bobcat.omaha-tractor.com davegoodsell@bobcat-omaha.com Bob's Barricades Inc. John Baldwin 921 Shotgun Rd. Sunrise, FL 33326-1910 954.423.2627 www.bobsbarricades.com jbaldwin@bobsbarricades.com Borex Inc. Jeff Boring 128 Ingham Dr. Altoona, PA 16601 814.942.7764 borexinc@gmail.com Bouchard Insurance Mark Pichowski 101 N Starcrest Dr. Clearwater, FL 33765-5072 727.447.6481 www.bouchardinsurance.com markpichowski@bouchardinsurance. com Box Commercial Mark Wilson 1200 S Main St., Ste 1600 Grapevine, TX 76051 817.865.1816 www.boxinsurance.com markw@boxinsurance.com Boxley Materials Company Sherry Foutz P.O. Box 13527 Roanoke, VA 24035 540.777.7600 www.boxley.com sfoutz@boxley.com Brian Hunsicker Brian Hunsicker 13100 NW 118th Ave. Miami, FL 33178-3105 305.822.8191 www.rinker.com brianm.hunsicker@rinkerpipe.com BRON Bill Burnett 873 Devonshire Ave. Woodstock, ON N4S8Z4 Canada 519.421.0036 www.rwfbron.com billb@rwfbron.com Brush Creek Partners Stephen Bowen 4444 Broadway Kansas City, MO 64111 816 523 2323 www.bruskc.com stephen.bowen@brushkc.com C.N. Wood Co. Inc. Gerry Carney 200 Merrimac St. Woburn, MA 1801 781.935.1919 www.cn-wood.com gcjr@cn-wood.com C3 Site Construction Cody Stovall PO Box 561 Gunter, TX 75058 214.329.3774 www.c3construction.com cody@c3siteconstruction.com Calvin, Giordano & Assoc Don Windham 1800 Eller Dr., Ste 600 Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33316 954.921.7781 www.calvin-giordano.com dwindham@cgasolutions.com Cardi Corp. Stephen Cardi 400 Lincoln Ave. Warwick, RI 02888-0892 401.739.8300 www.cardi.com sacardi@cardi.com Cardno Inc. Sherri Jent 4803 George Rd. #350 Tampa, FL 33634 727.431.1630 www.cardno.com sherri.jent@cardno.com Carolina Tractor & Equipment Mark Kincer 9000 Statesville Rd. Charlotte, NC 28269 704.731.7630 www.carolinacat.com mkincer@carolinacat.com Case Construction Equipment Edward Brenton 621 State St. Racine, WI 53402 262.636.6441 www.casece.com edward.brenton@casece.com Cast Systems LLC Johnny Keadle 19400 Peachtree Blvd. Port Charlotte, FL 33948 941.628.4697 www.castsystemsllc.com johnny@castsystemsllc.com Catalyst Surety Partners LLC Tyler Turnbull 5200 77 Center Dr., Ste 110 Charlotte, NC 28217 704.208.4884 www.catalystsurety.com tyler.turnbull@catalystsurety.com Caterpillar Inc Scott Knoblauch 706 West Progress St. Metamora, IL 61548 309.494.1947 www.cat.com knoblauch_scott_e@cat.com Caterpillar Inc Sam Meeker 17115 W Kelstadt Rd. Brimfield, IL 61517 309.675.5084 www.cat.com meeker_sam_r@cat.com Caterpillar Inc Scott Hagemann 8214 S Hidden Point Dr. Glasford, IL 61533 309.657.7171 www.cat.com Hagemann_Scott_J@cat.com Caterpillar Inc. Jason Bowers 100 NE Adams St., AB1345 Peoria, IL 61548 309.494.2841 www.cat.com bowers_jason_e@cat.com Cecil W. Powell Company Fitz Powell 219 Newnan St. Jacksonville, FL 32203 904.353.3181 www.cwpowellins.com fpowell@cwpowellins.com Cemen Tech Inc. Kris Moorman 1700 N 14th St. Indianola, IA 50125 515.961.7407 http://www.CemenTech.com kmoorman@cementech.com CEMEX Aggregates NE FL Joe Geiger 5109 Santa Cruz Lane Jacksonville, FL 32210 904.535.1250 www.cemex.com josephe.geiger@cemex.com Center Line Locating LLC Lauren Hunke PO Box 38251 Charlotte, NC 28278 704.909.8544 laurenh@cllocating.com Central Clay Products Inc. John Cavanaugh 101 Scott St. Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702-4446 570.823.2164 www.centralclayproducts.com johnc@centralclayproducts.com Cherne Industries, Inc. Greg Danaher 5700 Lincoln Drive Minneapolis, MN 55436-1608 952.933.5501 www.cherneind.com gdanaher@oatey.com Christopher O'Connell Christopher O'Connell 1308 Redwood Way Pacifica, CA 94044 415.680.4007 christyoconnell@comcast.net CINNOVAS Myles Clark 910 17th St. #400 Washington DC, DC 20006 202.279.1065 cinnovas.com myles.clark@cinnovas.com CJT & Associates Conrad Thomas 3749 Bentley Place SW Concord, NC 28027 704.999.1719 CBThomas@carolina.rr.com Cleveland Brothers Equipment Co. Tom Schachner 4565 William Penn Hwy. Murrysville, PA 15668-2003 724.327.1300 www.clevelandbrothers.com tschachner@clevelandbrothers.com CMC Supply, Inc. Mark Overstreet 2510 Johnson Ave. Roanoke, VA 24017 540.982.1095 www.cmcsupply.com moverstreet@ cmcsupply.com CNA 151 N Franklin St. Chicago, IL 60606 312.822.5000 http://www.cna.com CNA Insurance Tyler Nesbitt 5201 Eden Ave. Edina, MN 55436 952.285.3330 www.cna.com tyler.nesbitt@cna.com CNA Insurance Rick Childs 100 Newport Ave., Ext 4 Quincy, MA 02171 617.984.6852 www.cna.com rick.childs@cna.com CNA Insurance Bob Cauthen 9170 Highpoint Rd. Villa Rica, GA 30180 770.685.3933 www.cna.com bob.cauthen@cna.com CNA Insurance Erik Noce 4150 N Drinkwater Blvd., Ste 410 Scottsdale, AZ 85251 480.941.3222 www.cna.com erik.noce@cna.com CNA Insurance Steve Sampson 12909 SW 68th Pkwy. Portland, OR 97223 503.431.3117 www.cna.com steve.sampson@cna.com CNA Insurance Jana Story 2601 NW Expressway Oklahoma, OK 73112 405.917.6504 www.cna.com jana.story@cna.com CNA Insurance Grayson Gilbert 2435 Commerce Ave., Bldg 2200 Duluth, GA 30096 678.473.3706 www.cna.com grayson.gilbert@cna.com CNA Insurance Peter Stavros 36 Badger Rd. Medford, MA 02155 617.984.4751 www.cna.com peter.stavros@cna.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018