Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 46 of 75

Utility Contractor 47 Argos USA LLC Ernest Jones 5920 W Linebaugh Ave. Tampa, FL 33624 800.972.7625 erjones@argos-us.com Aronson LLC Timothy Cummins 805 King Farm Blvd., Ste. 300 Rockville, MD 20850-6190 301.231.6200 www.aronsonllc.com tcummins@aronsonllc.com Arthur J. Gallagher & Co. Stefan Moss 5950 Symphony Woods Rd. Columbia, MD 21044 410.910.0630 www.AIG.com Stefan_Moss@ajg.com Ash Johnson Company Randy Johnson 26766 Ranch Rd., PO Box 125 Ashland, NE 68003 402.944.2331 www.thejohnsoncompany.net randy@thejohnsoncompany.net Ashbaugh Beal LLP Bob Marconi 701 Fifth Ave., Ste 4400 Seattle, WA 98104 206.386.5900 www.ashbaughbeal.com bmarconi@ashbaughbeal.com Asmar, Schor & McKenna, PLLC Chuck Asmar 5355 Wisconsin Ave. NW, Ste 400 Washington, DC 20015 202.244.4264 www.asm-law.com casmar@asm-law.com ASP Enterprises Lynn Ewoldt 15263 Cooper St. Omaha, NE 68138 402.861.8579 www.aspent.com lewoldt@aspent.com ASP Enterprises Inc. Todd Noble 5301 East 59th St. Kansas City, MO 64130 816.554.1191 www.aspent.com tnoble@aspent.com Associated Construction Products Inc. Tim Carmichael 25352 Wesley Chapel Blvd. Lutz, FL 33559 813.973.4425 www.acpfl.com tcarmichael@acpfl.com Associated Training Services John Klabacka 7190 Elder Lane Sun Prairie, WI 53590 608.354.0765 www.operator-school.com john.k@atsdigs.com Associates Insurance Agency Mike Rogers 11470 N 53rd St. Temple Terrace, FL 33617 813.988.1234 www.associatesins.com mike@associatesins.com Assurance, Ltd. Larry Holden 5740 S. Arville, Ste 204 Las Vegas, NV 89118-3071 702.798.3700 www.assuranceltd.com infor@assuranceltd.com Assured Partners of Northeast Pennsylvania Eugene Bartoli 1130 Hwy. 315 Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 570.904.2177 www.ajlupasinsurance.com gino@ajlupasinsurance.com Assured SRA Matthew Holt 5201 Johnson Dr., Ste 500 Mission, KS 66205 913.236.3021 www.srains.com matt_h@srains.com Atlantic Concrete Products Inc. Joe Westhoff PO Box 129 Tullytown, PA 19007 215.945.5600 www.atlanticconcrete.com jjwesthoff@atlanticconcrete.com Atlantic TNG LLC Kevin Curtis PO Box 729 Sarasota, FL 34232 941.355.2988 www.atlantictng.com kcurtis@atlantictng.com Austin Tupler Trucking Inc. Glen Tupler 6570 SW 47th Ct. Davie, FL 33314-4335 954.583.0801 www.tuplertrucking.com glentupler@bellsouth.net B & B Engineered Lube Systems Braden Hawk 11656 W 90th St. Overland Park, KS 66214 913.541.1410 www.bbhydraulics.com braden@bbhydraulics.com B&B Bypass and Dewatering Solutions LLC Howard Blair 5780 Taylor Rd., Ste 1 Naples, FL 34109 239.572.2837 www.b-bpumps.com howard@b-bpumps.com B2W Software Inc. Lauren Wilson 99 Bow St.., Ste 500 Portsmouth, NH 03801 800.336.3808 http://www.b2wsoftware.com lwilson@b2wsoftware.com Baker Corp Jay Friemark 3436 Old Kings Rd. Jacksonville, FL 32254 419.819.8181 www.bakercorp.com jfriemark@bakercorp.com Baker Sterchi Cowden & Rice John Watt 2400 Pershing Rd., Ste 500 Kansas City, MO 64108 816.448.9372 www.bscr-law.com watt@bscr-law.com Bane Machinery Scott Bane PO Box 541355 Dallas, TX 75354 214.352.2460 sbane@banemachinery.com Barbco, Inc. David Barbera PO Box 30189 East Canton, OH 44730-0189 330.488.9400 www.barbco.com dbarbera@barbco.com Barco Pump Lee Jobe 940 Hensley Lane Wylie, TX 75098 214.608.8851 www.barcopump.com Ljobe@barcopump.com Barney's Pumps Inc. Herschel Blackmon PO Box 56170 Jacksonville, FL 32241-6170 904.260.0669 www.barneyspumps.com blackmonh@barneyspumps.com Barry Equipment, Inc Bryan Morris 30 Birch Island Rd. Webster, MA 1570 508.949.0005 www.barryequipment.com bryanmorris@barryequipment.com Bay Crane Northeast LLC Josh Wilbur 275 George Washington Hwy. Smithfield, RI 2917 401.349.2755 www.baycrane.com josh@baycrane.com BB&T Insurance Services Larry Ferguson 9040 Town Center Pkwy., Ste 200 Lakewood Ranch, FL 34202 941.782.1380 www.bbt.com ljferguson@bbandt.com Beard Equipment Co. Jamie Salfield 6870 Philips Hwy. Jacksonville, FL 32216 904.296.5000 www.beardequipment.com jsaalfield@beardequipment.com Beard Equipment Company Garlon Rainey 3195 W Nine Mile Rd. Pensacola, FL 32534 850.476.0277 grainey@beardequipment.com Belair Sitework Services Gary Silbernagel 7630 Dahlia St. Commerce City, CO 80022 303.394.1300 www.belair-us.com gary.silbernagel@belair-us.com Beltsville Construction Supply Dick Brumme 11525 Edmonston Rd. Beltsville, MD 20705-1737 301.937.8087 www.beltsvillesupply.com dick@beltsvillesupply.com Ben Mark Supplies Jodi Sprinkle 1101 S Garfield Midland, TX 79701 432.682.6584 benmarksupply.com jodisprinkle@benmarksupply.com Benjamin Media Inc. Rob Krzys 10050 Brecksville Rd. Brecksville, OH 44141 330.467.7588 www.benjaminmedia.com robk@benjaminmedia.com Bermont Excavating Dave Bott 37390 Bermont Rd. Punta Gorda, FL 33982 866.367.9557 www.bermontexcavating.com dave@bermontexcavating.com Berntsen International Inc. Kari Campbell PO Box 8670 Madison, WI 53708-8670 608.249.8549 www.berntsen.com kcampbell@berntsen.com Berntson Porter & Company PLLC Eric Curtiss 11100 NE 8th St., Ste 400 Bellevue, WA 98004 425.454.7990 www.bpcpa.com aellisor@bpcpa.com BITCO General Insurance Corp. John Jeschke Foster Plaza 5 651 Holiday Dr Pittsburgh, PA 15220 800.253.1232 www.bitco.com jon.jeschke@bitco.com BITCO Insurance Companies Mark Williamson 222 West Las Colinas Blvd., Ste 650 Irving, TX 75039 972.432.2729 www.bitco.com mark.williamson@bitco.com BITCO Insurance Companies Craig Carstens 3700 Market Square Circle Davenport, IA 52807 309.732.0249 www.bitco.com Craig.Carstens@bitco.com Bitco Insurance Company Steve Agey 1200 Valley West Dr. #600 West Des Moines, IA 50265 515.223.1122 www.bitco.com sagey@bitco.com Blood Hound Private Utility Locators Mark Mason 750 Patricks Place Brownsburg, IN 46112 888.858.9830 http://www.bhug.com MMason@bhug.com Blue Book Building & Construction Network, The Shelly Masone 10500 Little Patuxent Pkwy. Columbia, MD 21044 301.937.8087 www.thebluebook.com smasone@mail.thebluebook.com Blue Springs Winwater Wayne Gauger 605 SW US Hwy. 40 Blue Springs, MO 64014 816.224.5700 www.bluespringswinwater.com wgauger@winwaterworks.com Bob Brown Chevrolet Merle Elbert 3600 111th St. Urbandale, IA 50322 515.278.7800 www.bobbrownauto.com merle.elbert@bobbrownauto.com

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018