Utility Contractor

NOV-DEC 2018

As the official magazine of NUCA, Utility Contractor presents the latest information affecting every aspect of the utility construction industry, including technological advancements, safety issues, legislative developments and instructional advice.

Issue link: http://digital.utilitycontractoronline.com/i/1054013

Contents of this Issue

Navigation

Page 45 of 75

46 Utility Contractor | November/December 2018 AC Miller Concrete Products Inc. Matt Koloch 31 E Bridge St. Spring City, PA 19475 610.948.4600 www.acmiller.com mkoloch@acmiller.com AccuJet LLC Kyle Baxter 12155 J Ave. Perry, IA 50220 515.360.8582 www.accujetiowa.com kyle@accujetiowa.com Achen Gardner Engineering LLC Cesar y Martinez 550 S 79th St. Chandler, AZ 85226-4706 480.940.1300 cmartinez@achen.com Acme Barricades LLC Christian Cummings 9800 Normandy Blvd. Jacksonville, FL 32221 904.781.1950 www.acmebarricades.com ccummings@acmebarricades.com ACME Barricades, LC Russell Abell 2611 S 82nd St. Tampa, FL 33619 904.781.1950 www.acmebarricades.com rabell@acmebarricades.com Acquest International, LP Pauli Overdorff 909 Third Ave., 27th Floor New York, NY 10022 212.219.1500 pauli@acquestinternational.com Actek Manufacturing & Engineering Roger Ma 1110 Fullerton Rd. City of Industry, CA 91748 626.581.3424 www.actekmfg.com roger@actekmfg.com Active Construction Inc. Scott Morse P.O. Box 430 Puyallup, WA 98371-0162 253.851.4696 scottm@activeconstruction.com ACV Enviro Steve D'Angelo 928 E Hazlewood Ave. Rahway, NJ 07065 732.585.7882 www.apenviro.net sdangelo@apvenviro.com ADS Pipe Thomas Janes 2381 Nancy Lane King George, VA 22485 866-877-0737 www.ads-pipe.com thomas.janes@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Dan Slavin 16116 Sprague St. Omaha, NE 68116 402.960.1230 www.ads-pipe.com dan.slavin@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Tim Teahan 113 Ebbtide Dr. North Palm Beach, FL 33408 561.248.5480 www.ads-pipe.com tim.teahan@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Drew Lane 1206 18th Ave. N Jacksonville Beach, FL 32250 407.697.9796 www.ads-pipe.com drew.lane@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems John Trivento 4275 67th Ave. Circle E Sarasota, FL 34243 888.292.7080 www.ads-pipe.com john.trivento@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Paul Erger 1811 E. 267th St. Harrisonville, MO 64701 816.380.1095 www.ads-pipe.com Paul.Erger@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Paul Erger 13101 NW 7th St. Yukon, OK 73099 405.590.0338 www.ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Charlie Jaquish 914 Wildflower Dr. Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702 570.357.2983 www.ads-pipe.com charlie.jaquish@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. John Hunter 1800 Taper Dr. Pittsburgh, PA 15241 412.266.8764 www.ads-pipe.com jhunter@hancor.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Peter Cuda 320 Indian St. Ligonier, PA 15658 724.433.9604 www.ads-pipe.com pcuda@cudasales.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Chris Joyce 115 W Crown Point Rd. Winter Garden, FL 34787 239.229.8365 www.ads-pipe.com chris.joyce@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Tom DePrince 955 Princess Dr. Yardley, PA 19067 267.559.7353 www.ads-pipe.com tom.deprince@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Judy Renaud 58 Wyoming St. Ludlow, MA 01056 866.691.2715 www.ads-pipe.com judy.renaud@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Mike LeMaster 6001 Belmore St. SW Olympia, WA 98512 360.507.2354 www.ads-pipe.com mike.lemaster@ads-pipe.com Advanced Drainage Systems Inc. Rio Oros 12409 Panama City Beach Pkwy. Panama City Beach, FL 32407 850.527.2979 www.ads-pipe.com rio.oros@ads-pipe.com Ahlers & Cressman, PLLC John Ahlers 999 Third Ave., Ste 3800 Seattle, WA 98104 206.287.9900 www.ac-lawyers.com jahlers@ac-lawyers.com AIM Engineering & Surveying Inc. Grant Fichter PO Box 1235 Lehigh Acres, FL 33971 239.332.4569 www.aimengineering.com gfichter@aimengr.com Akkerman Inc. Jason Holden 58256 266th St. Brownsdale, MN 55918-9737 800.533.0386 http://www.akkerman.com jholden@akkerman.com Alban CAT Grant Heth 8531 Pulaski Hwy. Baltimore, MD 21237-3005 410.686.7777 www.albancat.com gheth@albancat.com Alfonso Materials Supply Darren Alfonso 3959 Van Dyke Rd., Ste 65 Lutz, FL 33558 813.957.3208 www.alfonsomaterials.com darren@alfonsomaterials.com All American Precast Luis Jimenez 1300 NW 4th St. Homestead, FL 33030 admin@allamericanprecast.com All Pro Asphalt Kenneth Purcell PO Box 43669 Jacksonville, FL 32203 904.355.1776 www.allproasphalt.net kpurcell@allproasphalt.net All Star Equipment Rental & Sales Inc. Chris Clinton 11680-B Metro Pkwy. Ft. Myers, FL 33996 239.931.9844 www.allstareq.com allstarfm@embarqmail.com Allegra Marketing Print Mail Pat Rhoades 4149-120th St. Urbandale, IA 50323 515.965.3534 www.allegradsm.com pat@allegradsm.com Alliance Insurance Agency LLC Samantha Smith 7910 Ralston Rd., #7 Arvada, CO 80002 303.279.9700 www.allinsgrp.com samantha.s@allinsgrp.com Alpha Pipe Co. Inc. Leslie Moffitt 12360 Old Tesson Rd. St. Louis, MO 63128 800.860.0599 www.alphapipeco.com leslie@alphapipeco.com Altorfer Inc. Trevor Shanahan 2600 6th St. SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404 319.365.0551 www.altorfer.com tshanahan@altorfer.com American Cast Iron Pipe Company Jeff Blakely 1501 31st Ave. N Birmingham, AL 35207 218.686.7434 www.american-usa.com jblakely@american-usa.com American Concrete Products Brett Gallinger 8707 N 300th St., PO Box 318 Valley, NE 68064 402.331.5775 www.enterprise-properties.com bgallinger@amconco.com American Concrete Products KC John Dow 6945 Inland Dr. Kansas City, KS 66106 913.353.9850 www.enterprise-properties.com jdow@amconco.com American Shoring Inc Tom Bullis 238 E Cherry St. Shrewsbury, MA 01545 800.407.4674 www.americanshoring.com tom.bullis@americanshoring.com American Shoring Inc. Tom Geiger 506 Pulaski Hwy. Joppa, MD 21085 800.407.4674 www.americanshoring.com Tom@americanshoring.com American Shoring Inc. John Maragliano 207 Lake St., Rt. 32 Newburgh, NY 12550-5242 800.407.4674 www.americanshoring.com mightylite@aol.com American Underground Supply Drew Kneeland 7856 F St. Omaha, NE 68127 402.502.0437 www.ausupply.com drew@ausupply.com Amur Equipment Brent McWhorter 1256 Main St., Ste 263 Southlake, TX 76092 972.921.6386 www.amuref.com bmcwhorter@amuref.com AON Risk Management Alexander Dam 5555 San Felipe #1500 Houston, TX 77056 832.476.6000 alexander.dam@aon.com AON Risk Services Southwest Inc. Rick Reyna 2711 N Haskell Ave., Ste 800 Dallas, TX 75204 214.989.2263 www.aon.com ricadro.reyna@aon.com APE Mobile Brandon Cook 1001 Bannock St. #237 Denver, CO 80204 708.539.1414 www.apemobile.com brandon@apemobile.com Aquatech Dewatering and Pumping Technologies Brandon Cline 12711 East US Hwy. 92 Dover, FL 33527 813.752.3137 www.aquatechpumping.com brandon@atechpumps.com Archer Western Construction Brian Quinian 2 Wisconsin Circle, Ste 200 Chevy Chase, MD 20815 301.347.4680 www.walshgroup.com bquinian@walshgroup.com Ardent Insurance & Risk Management Nick Leone 1004 Coller Center Pkwy. #203 Naples, FL 34110 239.919.3916 www.ardentinsurancegroup.com nleone@ardentinsurancegroup.com Area Wide Protective Deanna Meadows 1445 Columbia Lane Melbourne, FL 32904 407.739.7413 www.awptrafficsafety.com dmeadows@awptraffic.com BUYER'S GUIDE

Articles in this issue

Archives of this issue

view archives of Utility Contractor - NOV-DEC 2018